Persons tagged with «epidemiology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Reza Ghiasvand Ghiasvand, Reza +47 22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Picture of Anette Hjartåker Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47 22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Picture of Henrik Holmstrøm Holmstrøm, Henrik Professor II +47 23074541 henrik.holmstrom@medisin.uio.no Congenital Heart Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Interventional Cardiology, Epidemiology
Picture of René Holst Holst, René Lecturer rene.holst@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Biostatistikk, Epidemiologi, Epidemiology
Picture of Øistein Hovde Hovde, Øistein Associate Professor +47 22856083 oistein.hovde@medisin.uio.no Inflammatory Bowel Diseases, Ulcerative colitis, Crohn´s disease, Epidemiology
Picture of Espen Andre Haavardsholm Haavardsholm, Espen Andre Adjunct Professor +4799798329 e.a.haavardsholm@medisin.uio.no clinical research, randomized clinical trials, Epidemiology, research strategy, clinical effectiveness, clinical effectiveness, clinical guidelines
Picture of Simon Lergenmuller Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Picture of Bård Natvig Natvig, Bård Professor +47 22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Picture of Thomas Olsen Olsen, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851524 thomas.olsen@medisin.uio.no B-vitamins, homocysteine, sulphur amino acids, epidemiology, vitamin A
Picture of Ping Qin Qin, Ping Professor +47 22923480 +47 45229224 +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, biostatistics, suicide and suicidal behaviour, psychiatric illness, register-based research, data modelling, population study
Picture of Raju Rimal Rimal, Raju Postdoctoral Fellow 99884369 raju.rimal@medisin.uio.no survival analysis, Epidemiology, Biostatistics, multivariate statistics
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47 22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47 22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Risk prediction, Integrative genomics, Epidemiology, Personalised Medicine, Precision Medicine