Academic staff - Page 10

Search for staff and students

Persons 226 - 250 of 1,130
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christian A Drevon Drevon, Christian A +47-22851392 c.a.drevon@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Nutrition, Mother and child
Picture of Liv Drolsum Drolsum, Liv Professor II liv.drolsum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tomas Drægni Drægni, Tomas Research Assistant tomas.dragni@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Fleur du Pré du Pré, Marie Fleur Postdoctoral Fellow m.f.d.pre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asim K. Duttaroy Duttaroy, Asim K. Professor +47-22851547 a.k.duttaroy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Grete Dyb Dyb, Grete Professor II +47-22595500 +47-95435022 grete.dyb@nkvts.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Malin Eberhard-Gran Eberhard-Gran, Malin Professor II malin.eberhard-gran@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thor Edvardsen Edvardsen, Thor Professor II +47-23071393 thor.edvardsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Edwin Edwin, Bjørn Professor II bjorn.edwin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Torstein Egeland Egeland, Torstein Professor II +47-23071379 torstein.egeland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Margrethe Eggesbø Eggesbø, Linn Margrethe Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Eide Eide, Lars Professor +47-23071062 +4793241242 lars.eide@medisin.uio.no mtDNA, mitochondrial DNA repair, mitochondria
Picture of Per Kristian Eide Eide, Per Kristian Professor II p.k.eide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tor Jacob Eide Eide, Tor Jacob Professor Emeritus +47-23071449 +47-90531312 t.j.eide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Torunn Bjerve Eide Eide, Torunn Bjerve Doctoral Research Fellow t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Wenche Barth Eide Eide, Wenche Barth Professor Emeritus +47-22851375 w.b.eide@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Mother and child, Human Rights, Right to adequate food/Right to Health, Governance, Nutrition Policy
Picture of Lars Kristian Eikvar Eikvar, Lars Kristian Associate Professor +47-48016239 +47-48016239 l.k.eikvar@medisin.uio.no
Eilert-Olsen, Martine martine.eilert-olsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Ekeberg Ekeberg, Øivind +47-22851021 oivind.ekeberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Torsten Eken Eken, Torsten Professor II torsten.eken@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Eirik Eliassen Eliassen, Knut Eirik Researcher +47-22844678 k.e.eliassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eva Ellinghaus Ellinghaus, Eva Postdoctoral Fellow eva.ellinghaus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maja Elstad Elstad, Maja Associate Professor +47-22851221 maja.elstad@medisin.uio.no Blood pressure oscillations, Heart vascular and lungs, Cardiovascular reflexes, Cardiovascular control, Blood pressure
Picture of Ragnhild Emblem Emblem, Ragnhild Professor Emeritus +47-23072531 ragnhild.emblem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Louise Emilsson Emilsson, Louise Postdoctoral Fellow louise.emilsson@medisin.uio.no