Academic staff - Page 6

Search for staff and students

Persons 126 - 150 of 1,148
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Line Kildal Bragstad Bragstad, Line Kildal Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844621 l.k.bragstad@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Stroke, Ageing, Aging, Elderly, Disability, Family caregivers, Patient participation, Occupational therapy
Picture of Christine Lycke Brandt Brandt, Christine Lycke Researcher 97118354 c.l.brandt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Petter Brandtzæg Brandtzæg, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22118765 petter.brandtzag@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Egil Brattgjerd Brattgjerd, Jan Egil Doctoral Research Fellow j.e.brattgjerd@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Inger Schou Bredal Bredal, Inger Schou Associate Professor +47-22859206 i.s.bredal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Breien Benestad Breien Benestad, Haakon Professor emeritus +47-22851173 +47-22851208 +47-41656640 h.b.benestad@medisin.uio.no Blood and immunology, Research ethics, Stem cells
Picture of Harald Breivik Breivik, Harald Professor Emeritus harald.breivik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jarle  Breivik Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Picture of Hilde Kristin Brekke Brekke, Hilde Kristin Professor +47-22851261 h.k.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mette Brekke Brekke, Mette Professor +47-22850604 +47-92832865 mette.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Håvar Brendryen Brendryen, Håvar Researcher 23368957 68957 99521714 havar.brendryen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michael Bretthauer Bretthauer, Michael Professor 90132480 michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Jan E. Brinchmann Brinchmann, Jan E. Researcher +47-22840489 j.e.brinchmann@medisin.uio.no Stem cells, Muscolo-Skeletal system, Heart vascular and lungs
Picture of Knut Ørnes Brodahl Brodahl, Knut Ørnes k.o.brodahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Alf Brodal Brodal, Per Alf Professor Emeritus +47-22851262 +47-93266956 p.a.brodal@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Musculo-skeletal system
Picture of Jens Ivar Brox Brox, Jens Ivar Professor II j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor +47-22934767 oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Synne Brune Brune, Synne Researcher synne.brune@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sonja Hjellegjerde Brunvoll Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851377 92087911 +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer, Nutrition
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus +47-22119085 j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag +47-22850616 dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jon Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jon jon.brynildsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Lecturer +47-22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brødholt, Elin Therese Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851239 +47-47878202 e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22856863 kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no