Academic staff - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 1,267
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Odd Terje Brustugun Brustugun, Odd Terje Adjunct Professor +4799723094 o.t.brustugun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christina Marie Brux Brux, Christina Marie Adviser +47 22850613 c.m.brux@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Associate Professor +47 22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brøderud, Linn Benita Stipendiat +47 98689752 l.b.broderud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Therese Brødholt Brødholt, Elin Therese Stipendiat +47 22851239 e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell Professor Emeritus kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peder Rustøen Braadland Braadland, Peder Rustøen Postdoctoral Fellow p.r.braadland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Braathen Braathen, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99243339 martin.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ranveig Braathen Braathen, Ranveig Forsker ranveig.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Buanes Buanes, Trond Professor Emeritus trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Buhl, Esben Selmer Researcher e.s.buhl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Bukten Bukten, Anne Researcher anne.bukten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Annika Burger Burger, Emily Annika Associate Professor e.a.burger@medisin.uio.no USA, Women's health, Cancer control, HPV, Cervical Cancer, livmorhalsscreening, Livmorhalskreft
Picture of Mathias Busek Busek, Mathias Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92992637 92992637 mathias.busek@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Seljenes Bøe Bøe, Anne Seljenes Stipendiat a.s.boe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Bøhler Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45299916 linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bøhmer Bøhmer, Thomas thomas.bohmer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tordis Bøker Bøker, Tordis Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99603134 tordis.boker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Picture of Yvonne Böttcher Böttcher, Yvonne Professor 67963928 yvonne.bottcher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pia Bålsrud Bålsrud, Pia Stipendiat +47 94894254 pia.balsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gaia Calamera Calamera, Gaia Postdoctoral Fellow gaia.calamera@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Coen Campsteijn Campsteijn, Coen Associate Professor +47 22851035 coen.campsteijn@medisin.uio.no