Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 1,345
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kaspar Broch Broch, Kaspar Associate Professor kaspar.broch@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nina Dølvik Brochmann Brochmann, Nina Dølvik Lecturer n.d.brochmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Ørnes Brodahl Brodahl, Knut Ørnes k.o.brodahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Alf Brodal Brodal, Per Alf p.a.brodal@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Musculo-skeletal system
Picture of Ina Skaara Brorson Brorson, Ina Skaara Researcher i.s.brorson@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Jens Ivar Brox Brox, Jens Ivar Adjunct Professor j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Odd Terje Brustugun Brustugun, Odd Terje Adjunct Professor +4799723094 o.t.brustugun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christina Marie Brux Brux, Christina Marie Adviser +47 22850613 c.m.brux@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Lisa Rebeca Vestgøte Brynjulfsen Brynjulfsen, Lisa Rebeca Vestgøte Researcher l.r.v.brynjulfsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Associate Professor +47 22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brøderud, Linn Benita Doctoral Research Fellow l.b.broderud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Therese Brødholt Brødholt, Elin Therese Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22851239 e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peder Rustøen Braadland Braadland, Peder Rustøen Postdoctoral Fellow p.r.braadland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Selvig Braathen Braathen, Ragnhild Selvig Researcher r.s.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ranveig Braathen Braathen, Ranveig Researcher ranveig.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Buanes Buanes, Trond trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Buhl, Esben Selmer Researcher e.s.buhl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Bukten Bukten, Anne Researcher anne.bukten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Binyam Bogale Bungudo Bungudo, Binyam Bogale Postdoctoral Fellow b.b.bungudo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Annika Burger Burger, Emily Annika Associate Professor e.a.burger@medisin.uio.no USA, Women's health, Cancer control, HPV, Cervical Cancer, livmorhalsscreening, Livmorhalskreft
Picture of Christian Martin Burkert Burkert, Christian Martin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858826 chrimbu@ncmm.uio.no