Academic staff - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 1,267
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nolwenn Briand Briand, Nolwenn Researcher and Project Leader nolwenn.briand@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Ørnes Brodahl Brodahl, Knut Ørnes k.o.brodahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Alf Brodal Brodal, Per Alf Professor Emeritus +47 93266956 p.a.brodal@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Musculo-skeletal system
Picture of Jens Ivar Brox Brox, Jens Ivar Adjunct Professor j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor +47 22934767 oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus +47 22119085 j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sandra Aakjær Bruun Bruun, Sandra Aakjær Research Technician +47 97419102 +47 97419102 s.a.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag +47 22850616 dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christina Marie Brux Brux, Christina Marie Adviser +47 22850613 c.m.brux@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Associate Professor +47 22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brøderud, Linn Benita Researcher l.b.broderud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Therese Brødholt Brødholt, Elin Therese e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47 22856863 kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peder Rustøen Braadland Braadland, Peder Rustøen Postdoctoral Fellow p.r.braadland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Braathen Braathen, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99243339 martin.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ranveig Braathen Braathen, Ranveig Researcher +47 23073508 ranveig.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Buanes Buanes, Trond Professor Emeritus +47 23070958 trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Buhl, Esben Selmer Researcher e.s.buhl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Bukten Bukten, Anne Researcher anne.bukten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Annika Burger Burger, Emily Annika Associate Professor e.a.burger@medisin.uio.no USA, Women's health, Cancer control, HPV, Cervical Cancer, livmorhalsscreening, Livmorhalskreft
Picture of Mathias Busek Busek, Mathias Postdoctoral Fellow 92992637 mathias.busek@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Seljenes Bøe Bøe, Anne Seljenes Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.boe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Bøhler Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bøhmer Bøhmer, Thomas Professor Emeritus +47 92898289 thomas.bohmer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tordis Bøker Bøker, Tordis Doctoral Research Fellow tordis.boker@medisin.uio.no