Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 1,267
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Karin Cecilie Lødrup Carlsen Carlsen, Karin Cecilie Lødrup Professor +47 99545441 k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Monica Hauger Carlsen Carlsen, Monica Hauger Associate Professor +47 22851370 m.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Dietary Research, Dietary assessment method, Nutritional epidemiology, Dietary interventions, Food composition, Database
Picture of Cathrine Rein Carlson Carlson, Cathrine Rein Researcher c.r.carlson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Isotta Castrini Castrini, Anna Isotta Doctoral Research Fellow a.i.castrini@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47 91240713 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dominique Andree Yvette Caugant Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Benjamin William Caulier Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no CAR, Immunotherapy, Cancer
Picture of Elisabeth Gulowsen Celius Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Ruth Chambers Chambers, Anna Ruth Researcher a.r.chambers@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Chan Chan, Hanna Doctoral Research Fellow hanna.chan@medisin.uio.no Immunology, T cells, Signaling
Picture of Joe Chan Chan, Joe joe.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no
Picture of Farrukh Abbas Chaudhry Chaudhry, Farrukh Abbas Professor +47 22859132 +47 99047404 f.a.chaudhry@medisin.uio.no Glutamate, Glutamine, GABA, Glutamine transporters, Neuro cell signaling, Insulin secretion, pH regulation
Picture of Weiqiu Cheng Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Chernigovskaia Chernigovskaia, Mariia Doctoral Research Fellow +7911292382 mariia.chernigovskaia@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Egeland Christensen Christensen, Erik Egeland Stipendiat e.e.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Adjunct Professor geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jacob Juel Christensen Christensen, Jacob Juel Researcher j.j.christensen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Clinical nutrition, Biomarkers, Inflammation, Epigenetics, Molecular nutrition, Cardiovascular disease, Mother and child
Picture of Asbjørn Otto Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Otto Researcher +47 23074227 +47 97504112 a.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Olaf Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Olaf b.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Brian K. Chung Chung, Brian K. Forsker b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Helgerud Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Helgerud Senior Adviser +47 22844689 +47 41558885 +47 415 58 885 g.s.h.clausen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Cristin, Research ethics
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Dennis Clement Clement, Dennis Stipendiat dennis.clement@medisin.uio.no