Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 1,149
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joe Chan Chan, Joe Doctoral Research Fellow 67964758 64758 joe.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Chara Charsou Charsou, Chara Postdoctoral Fellow chara.charsou@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Farrukh Abbas Chaudhry Chaudhry, Farrukh Abbas Professor +47-22859132 f.a.chaudhry@medisin.uio.no Glutamine transporters, Neuro cell signaling, Insulin secretion, GABA, Glutamate, Glutamine, pH regulation
Chendi, Bih Hycenta Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.chendi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Professor II +47-90671853 geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Christensen, Lene Doctoral Research Fellow lene.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thoralf Christoffersen Christoffersen, Thoralf Professor Emeritus +47-22840236 thoralf.christoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Bjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Professor Emeritus bjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Brian K. Chung Chung, Brian K. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92346229 b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Senior Adviser +47-22844689 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas Professor Emeritus +47-23072741 o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor +47-23368978 thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Bjørgulf Claussen Claussen, Bjørgulf +47-22850614 +47-91718690 bjorgulf.claussen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Dennis Clement Clement, Dennis Doctoral Research Fellow dennis.clement@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Philippe Collas Collas, Philippe Professor +47-22851066 philippe.collas@medisin.uio.no Biochemistry, Life science, Stem cells
Picture of Andrew Richard Collins Collins, Andrew Richard +47-22851360 a.r.collins@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Picture of Alina Coman Coman, Alina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850668 alina.coman@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jukka Corander Corander, Jukka Professor jukka.corander@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joanna Cwikiel Cwikiel, Joanna Researcher joanna.cwikiel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Solveig Dagfinrud Dagfinrud, Hanne Solveig Professor II +47-22858428 h.s.dagfinrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Dahl Dahl, Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Andreas Dahl Dahl, Fredrik Andreas Researcher fadahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kari Gire Dahl Dahl, Kari Gire Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845334 k.g.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Dahl Dahl, Vegard Professor II vegard.dahl@medisin.uio.no