Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 1,344
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mathias Busek Busek, Mathias Postdoctoral Fellow 92992637 mathias.busek@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Seljenes Bøe Bøe, Anne Seljenes Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.boe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Bøhler Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bøhmer Bøhmer, Thomas thomas.bohmer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tordis Bøker Bøker, Tordis tordis.boker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Picture of Yvonne Böttcher Böttcher, Yvonne Professor 67963928 yvonne.bottcher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pia Bålsrud Bålsrud, Pia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 94894254 pia.balsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gaia Calamera Calamera, Gaia Postdoctoral Fellow gaia.calamera@medisin.uio.no
Calderer i Garcia, Genís Research Assistant g.c.i.garcia@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Coen Campsteijn Campsteijn, Coen Associate Professor +47 22851035 coen.campsteijn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karin Cecilie Lødrup Carlsen Carlsen, Karin Cecilie Lødrup Professor +47 99545441 k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Monica Hauger Carlsen Carlsen, Monica Hauger Associate Professor +47 22851370 m.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Dietary Research, Dietary assessment method, Nutritional epidemiology, Dietary interventions, Food composition, Database
Picture of Cathrine Rein Carlson Carlson, Cathrine Rein Researcher c.r.carlson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Isotta Castrini Castrini, Anna Isotta Doctoral Research Fellow a.i.castrini@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47 91240713 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dominique Andree Yvette Caugant Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Benjamin William Caulier Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no CAR, Immunotherapy, Cancer
Picture of Elisabeth Gulowsen Celius Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Ruth Chambers Chambers, Anna Ruth Researcher a.r.chambers@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Chan Chan, Hanna Doctoral Research Fellow hanna.chan@medisin.uio.no Immunology, T cells, Signaling
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no
Picture of Farrukh Abbas Chaudhry Chaudhry, Farrukh Abbas Professor +47 22859132 +47 99047404 f.a.chaudhry@medisin.uio.no Glutamate, Glutamine, GABA, Glutamine transporters, Neuro cell signaling, Insulin secretion, pH regulation
Picture of Weiqiu Cheng Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Chernigovskaia Chernigovskaia, Mariia Doctoral Research Fellow mariia.chernigovskaia@medisin.uio.no