Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 1,267
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus +47 92854455 a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Picture of Yvonne Böttcher Böttcher, Yvonne Professor +47 67963910 67963928 yvonne.bottcher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pia Bålsrud Bålsrud, Pia Research Assistant +47 94894254 pia.balsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gaia Calamera Calamera, Gaia Postdoctoral Fellow gaia.calamera@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Coen Campsteijn Campsteijn, Coen Førsteamanuensis +47 22851035 coen.campsteijn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karin Cecilie Lødrup Carlsen Carlsen, Karin Cecilie Lødrup Professor +47 99545441 +47 99545441 k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Monica Hauger Carlsen Carlsen, Monica Hauger Associate Professor +47 22851370 m.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Dietary Research, Dietary assessment method, Nutritional epidemiology, Dietary interventions, Food composition, Database
Picture of Cathrine Rein Carlson Carlson, Cathrine Rein Researcher c.r.carlson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Isotta Castrini Castrini, Anna Isotta Doctoral Research Fellow a.i.castrini@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47 23016807 +47 91240713 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dominique Andree Yvette Caugant Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Adjunct Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Benjamin William Caulier Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Gulowsen Celius Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Ruth Chambers Chambers, Anna Ruth Researcher a.r.chambers@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Chan Chan, Hanna hanna.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Chan Chan, Joe Doctoral Research Fellow joe.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no
Picture of Farrukh Abbas Chaudhry Chaudhry, Farrukh Abbas Professor +47 22859132 +47 99047404 f.a.chaudhry@medisin.uio.no Glutamate, Glutamine, GABA, Glutamine transporters, Neuro cell signaling, Insulin secretion, pH regulation
Chendi, Bih Hycenta Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.chendi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Weiqiu Cheng Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Chernigovskaia Chernigovskaia, Mariia Doctoral Research Fellow mariia.chernigovskaia@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Egeland Christensen Christensen, Erik Egeland Doctoral Research Fellow e.e.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Adjunct Professor +47 90671853 geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Otto Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Otto Researcher a.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Olaf Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Olaf Professor Emeritus b.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no