Persons tagged with «Biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Alvaro Köhn-Luque Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Systems Biology, Systems Medicine, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis, Multiscale Modeling, Stochastic Modeling, Statistical inference
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47 22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Picture of Valeria Vitelli Vitelli, Valeria Associate Professor +47 22851011 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Picture of Rene Holst Holst, Rene Lecturer rene.holst@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Biostatistikk, Epidemiologi, Epidemiology
Picture of Simon Lergenmuller Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Picture of Raju Rimal Rimal, Raju Postdoctoral Fellow 99884369 raju.rimal@medisin.uio.no survival analysis, Epidemiology, Biostatistics, multivariate statistics
Picture of Arnoldo Frigessi Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47 22851004 +4795735574 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Adjunct Professor +47 22851508 b.f.de.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Ødegaard, Emilie Eliseussen Stipendiat e.e.odegaard@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genomics, Cancer
Picture of Petter Laake Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47 22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Magne Thoresen Thoresen, Magne Professor +47 22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics
Picture of Odd Olai Aalen Aalen, Odd Olai +47 22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47 22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Risk prediction, Integrative genomics, Epidemiology, Personalised Medicine, Precision Medicine
Picture of Leon Alexander Mclaren Berge Berge, Leon Alexander Mclaren Postdoktor +47 99605034 l.a.m.berge@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Microbiology
Picture of Jon Michael Gran Gran, Jon Michael Førsteamanuensis +47 22851454 +4799229156 j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis
Picture of Junbai Wang Wang, Junbai Researcher junbai.wang@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Life science
Picture of Ole Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Professor +47 22117843 +47 99038893 +4799038893 ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics, precision medicine
Picture of Ping Qin Qin, Ping Professor +47 22923480 +47 45229224 +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, biostatistics, suicide and suicidal behaviour, psychiatric illness, register-based research, data modelling, population study
Picture of Vessela N. Kristensen Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor II v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics