Persons tagged with «Cancer»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Giske Ursin Ursin, Giske Professor II +47-22851379 +47-99011452 giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Picture of Alvaro Köhn-Luque Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Systems Biology, Systems Medicine, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis, Multiscale Modeling, Stochastic Modeling, Statistical inference
Picture of Jarle  Breivik Breivik, Jarle Head of department/Professor +47-22851114 +47-41441985 jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Picture of Arnoldo Frigessi Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47 22851004 +4795735574 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Picture of Jon Håvard Loge Loge, Jon Håvard +47 22851466 +47 98837824 j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47 22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Risk prediction, Integrative genomics, Epidemiology, Personalised Medicine, Precision Medicine
Picture of Anette Hjartåker Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47 22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Picture of Anne Gjøen Simonsen Simonsen, Anne Gjøen Professor +47 22851110 +4799350960 +47-99350960 a.g.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Neurodegenerative disease, Life science
Picture of Bjørn Steen Skålhegg Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47 22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Integrated metabolism, Immunology, Cancer
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47 22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Picture of Valeria Vitelli Vitelli, Valeria Associate Professor +47 22851011 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Picture of Vessela N. Kristensen Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor II v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Picture of Johanna Olweus Olweus, Johanna Adjunct Professor +47 22781325 +4790054934 johanna.olweus@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunotherapy, Life science
Picture of Kjetil Tasken Tasken, Kjetil Adjunct Professor +47 90860759 kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine
Picture of Henriette Jodal Jodal, Henriette Doctoral Research Fellow henriette.jodal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, cancer, screening, SAR, I-SCAN
Picture of Hilde Loge Nilsen Nilsen, Hilde Loge Professor +47 67963922 +47 93246618 h.l.nilsen@medisin.uio.no DNA repair, DNA damage, Neurodegeneration, Ageing, Cancer