Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Center for Health Sciences Education

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aagaard, Martin Schjærven Executive Officer m.s.aagaard@studmed.uio.no
Abdelhafez, Marwa Hafiz Executive Officer m.h.abdelhafez@medisin.uio.no
Askheim, Clemet clemet.askheim@medisin.uio.no
Baker, Mona Affiliate Professor +447494479645 (mob) mona.baker@medisin.uio.no
Berg, Henrik henrik.berg@medisin.uio.no
Cameron, Ingrid Caterina Berger Research Technician i.c.b.cameron@medisin.uio.no
Henrichsen, Gina Fraas Forsker +47 22845396 +47 91537461 g.f.henrichsen@medisin.uio.no
Hughes, Gemma Lucille Postdoctoral Fellow g.l.hughes@medisin.uio.no
Jørgensen, Mathilde Røed Executive Officer m.r.jorgensen@studmed.uio.no
Kleven, Trine Administrative Manager +47 95940114 (mob) trine.kleven@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Project management, Coordinating, Recruitment, Communication, Web editor, SHE
Lillehagen, Ida Forsker +47 22845350 ida.lillehagen@medisin.uio.no
Martinsson, Ida ida.martinsson@medisin.uio.no
Quamme, Siri Hundstad Executive Officer s.h.quamme@studmed.uio.no
Saldanha Viva, Gabriela Forsker g.s.viva@medisin.uio.no
Sandset, Tony Joakim Ananiassen Researcher t.j.a.sandset@medisin.uio.no
Schauber, Stefan Associate Professor +47 22850225 stefan.schauber@medisin.uio.no
Sharma, Ritika Executive Officer ritika.sharma@studmed.uio.no
Wieringa, Cornelis Hermannus Sietse Forsker c.h.s.wieringa@medisin.uio.no
Wium, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22851572 kristin.wium@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education