Persons tagged with «Project management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Irene Auke Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47 22850600 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Picture of Martha Elisabeth Brigg Brigg, Martha Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 980 76 357 m.e.brigg@medisin.uio.no Human Brain Project, EBRAINS, Community Building, H2020, Communication, Project Management, Events
Picture of Kirsti Langvatn Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Picture of Line Løw Løw, Line Senior Adviser +47 22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, Research Schools, Global Health, Administration, Forskerstøtte MED
Picture of Lars Roald Roald, Lars Senior Adviser +47 22850502 +47 95844077 lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Picture of Anne-Kristin Jørgensen Ruud Ruud, Anne-Kristin Jørgensen Adviser a.k.j.ruud@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial managment, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Picture of Magnus Seierstad Seierstad, Magnus Senior Adviser +47 22845315 +47 98180886 magnus.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Project management, International Cooperation, External funding, EU, Reporting, Research administration, Research support
Picture of Anette Sørensen Sørensen, Anette Administrative Manager +47 23066824 +47 97514857 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality