Norwegian

Departement of General Practice (ALLMED)

Postal address Postboks 1130 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Kirkeveien 166
Fredrik Holsts hus
0450 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 521500

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alkayssi, Aya Adviser +47-22844678 aya.alkayssi@medisin.uio.no
Bennetter, Karin Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow k.e.bennetter@medisin.uio.no
Bjune, Gunnar Aksel Professor Emeritus +47-22850640 g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Brekke, Mette Professor +47-22850604 +47-92832865 (mob) mette.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Associate Professor +47-22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Buhl, Esben Selmer Researcher e.s.buhl@medisin.uio.no
Dahli, Mina Piiksi Doctoral Research Fellow minaad@medisin.uio.no
Dalaker, Vivian Doctoral Research Fellow vivian.dalaker@medisin.uio.no
Dysthe, Kim Kristoffer Researcher k.k.dysthe@medisin.uio.no
Eggemoen, Åse Ruth Lecturer +47-22850652 a.r.eggemoen@medisin.uio.no
Eide, Torunn Bjerve Doctoral Research Fellow t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no
Eskerud, Jens Associate Professor +47-22119004 jens.eskerud@medisin.uio.no
Fetveit, Arne Researcher +47-22850619 arne.fetveit@medisin.uio.no
Fidjeland, Heidi Lidal Doctoral Research Fellow h.l.fidjeland@medisin.uio.no
Fiske, Mari Doctoral Research Fellow mari.fiske@medisin.uio.no
Fjørtoft, Silje Adviser +47-22856413 +47-98096256 (mob) silje.fjortoft@medisin.uio.no
Fog, Amura Francesca Researcher +47-22850609 a.f.fog@medisin.uio.no
Fossum, Guro Haugen Researcher +47-22844669 g.h.fossum@medisin.uio.no
Francis, Nicholas Andrew Researcher n.a.francis@medisin.uio.no
Getz, Linn Okkenhaug Researcher l.o.getz@medisin.uio.no
Gjelstad, Svein Associate Professor +47-22844656 svein.gjelstad@medisin.uio.no
Gjelsvik, Bjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22850651 bjorn.gjelsvik@medisin.uio.no
Grude, Nils Researcher nils.grude@medisin.uio.no
Haavet , Ole Rikard Professor Emeritus + 47-22850656/ +47-64846969 +47-95179494 (mob) o.r.haavet@medisin.uio.no
Harbin, Nicolay Jonassen Doctoral Research Fellow n.j.harbin@medisin.uio.no
Heltveit-Olsen, Silje Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.heltveit-olsen@medisin.uio.no
Hjortdahl, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22850659 +47-91676803 (mob) per.hjortdahl@medisin.uio.no Global South
Holmsen, Solveig Thorp Doctoral Research Fellow s.t.holmsen@medisin.uio.no
Høye, Sigurd Associate Professor +47-22844603 sigurd.hoye@medisin.uio.no
Ingvaldsen, Marte Higher Executive Officer marte.ingvaldsen@medisin.uio.no
Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Administration, Research support
Jensen, Siri Senior Adviser +47-22850655 +47-99017894 (mob) siri.jensen@medisin.uio.no
Jenum, Anne Karen Professor +47-22850648 a.k.jenum@medisin.uio.no
Johannessen, Tonje R. Doctoral Research Fellow t.r.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Johansen, Inger Researcher inger.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Juel, Niels Gunnar Lecturer n.g.juel@medisin.uio.no
Kjeldsberg, Mona Doctoral Research Fellow mona.kjeldsberg@medisin.uio.no
Klovning, Atle Associate Professor +47-22844657 +47-90284143 (mob) atle.klovning@medisin.uio.no
Kristoffersen, Espen Saxhaug Associate Professor +47-22850679 e.s.kristoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Kvalbein-Olsen, Lars Christian Doctoral Research Fellow l.c.kvalbein-olsen@medisin.uio.no
Leeber, Ingunn Doctoral Research Fellow ingunn.leeber@medisin.uio.no
Lindberg, Bent Håkan Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.lindberg@medisin.uio.no
Lindbæk, Morten Professor +47-22850646 morten.lindbak@medisin.uio.no
Lithèn, Sara Sofia Adviser +47-41386378 s.s.lithen@medisin.uio.no
Mdala, Ibrahimu Researcher +47-22850658 ibrahimu.mdala@medisin.uio.no
Mohn, Cathrine Helene Doctoral Research Fellow c.h.mohn@medisin.uio.no
Myklestul, Hans-Christian Doctoral Research Fellow h.c.myklestul@medisin.uio.no
Mølsæter, Anne Britt Adviser a.b.molsater@medisin.uio.no
Natvig, Bård Professor +47-22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Næss-Andresen, Marthe-Lise Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.nass-andresen@medisin.uio.no
Nøkleby, Kjersti Doctoral Research Fellow kjersti.nokleby@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Stein Jarle Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Reiso, Harald Researcher harald.reiso@medisin.uio.no
Rognstad, Sture Lecturer +47-22844694 +47-95820189 (mob) sture.rognstad@medisin.uio.no
Romøren, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-57839000 maria.romoren@medisin.uio.no
Rosvold, Elin Olaug Pro-Dean for Medical Studies +47-22850586 +47 93265327 (mob) e.o.rosvold@medisin.uio.no
Rui, Linda Doctoral Research Fellow linda.rui@medisin.uio.no
Shakeel, Nilam Researcher +47-22850662 nilam.shakeel@medisin.uio.no
Skjælaaen, Katarina katarina.skjalaaen@medisin.uio.no
Skonnord, Trygve Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844679 trygve.skonnord@medisin.uio.no General practice, Acupuncture, Medical acupuncture, Low back pain, Infantile colic, Pain, RCT
Stavdal, Anna Lecturer +47-22931580 anna.stavdal@medisin.uio.no
Straand, Jørund Professor +47-22850647 jorund.straand@medisin.uio.no
Sundseth, Anne Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850555 a.c.sundseth@medisin.uio.no
Tibballs, Katrina Louise Bø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850501 k.l.b.tibballs@medisin.uio.no
Toftemo, Ingun Doctoral Research Fellow 916 10 528 ingun.toftemo@medisin.uio.no
Vallersnes, Odd Martin Associate Professor +4793082583 (mob) +47 93082583 o.m.vallersnes@medisin.uio.no
Vik, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850597 ingvild.vik@medisin.uio.no
Waage, Christin Wiegels Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859231 c.w.waage@medisin.uio.no
Werner, Erik Lønnmark Professor +47-22850592 e.l.werner@medisin.uio.no
Østrem, Anders anders.ostrem@medisin.uio.no