Norwegian

Section for Student Administration Helsam (STUDADM)

Postal address Postboks 1130 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Kirkeveien 166
Fredrik Holsts hus
0450 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 520105

Staff

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Adviser +47-22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Dar, Imran Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd imran.dar@medisin.uio.no
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Admissions
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Examination, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Courses
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Michel, Yvonne Anne Senior Lecturer y.a.michel@medisin.uio.no
Mjøen, Mari Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22845047 m.e.mjoen@medisin.uio.no Student guidance
Neset, Birthe Student Adviser +47-22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47-22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Raza, Merita Emini Senior Executive Officer +47-22850611 +47 22845045 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Rugseth, Gro Senior Lecturer gro.rugseth@medisin.uio.no