Norwegian

Clinical General Practice and Community Medicine Module 7 (PRACT7)

Postal address Postboks 1130 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Kirkeveien 166
Fredrik Holsts hus
0450 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 521511

Staff

The list contains 174 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarflot, Kjell Øyvin Lecturer k.o.aarflot@medisin.uio.no
Aas, Ingrid Lecturer ingrid.aas@medisin.uio.no
Abdaly, Abdul-Madjid Lecturer a.m.abdaly@medisin.uio.no
Ahmed, Attaul Nasir Lecturer a.n.ahmed@medisin.uio.no
Al-Hellali, Selma Seifaddin Hussain Lecturer s.s.h.al-hellali@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Håvard Tobias Lecturer h.t.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Magnus Kåre Skjeggedal Lecturer m.k.s.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Remi Kjell Lecturer r.k.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Arden, Amir David Lecturer a.d.arden@medisin.uio.no
Arnesen, Per Kristian Lecturer +47 97748543 p.k.arnesen@medisin.uio.no
Asjid, Nadeem Lecturer nadeem.asjid@medisin.uio.no
Askland, Lasse Haugen Lecturer l.h.askland@medisin.uio.no
Balazs, Endre Lecturer endre.balazs@medisin.uio.no
Ballestad, Jonas Røe Lecturer j.r.ballestad@medisin.uio.no
Bekkeseth, Roy Halvard Otterholt Lecturer r.h.o.bekkeseth@medisin.uio.no
Berg-Utby, Camilla Lecturer camilla.berg-utby@medisin.uio.no
Berge, Siri Dalsmo Lecturer s.d.berge@medisin.uio.no
Berglund, Helene Lecturer helene.berglund@medisin.uio.no
Bergquist, Leif Tomas Lecturer l.t.bergquist@medisin.uio.no
Bergsli, Frikk Øverland Lecturer f.o.bergsli@medisin.uio.no
Bjørkman, Mari Kristin Lecturer m.k.bjorkman@medisin.uio.no
Bonnichsen, Søren Lecturer soren.bonnichsen@medisin.uio.no
Borgen, Hanne Gudrun Warlo Lecturer h.g.w.borgen@medisin.uio.no
Brunsvig-Engemoen, Fredrik Lecturer fredrik.brunsvig-engemoen@medisin.uio.no
Bruset, Stig Ando Lecturer +47 97682620 s.a.bruset@medisin.uio.no
Bugge, Kari Helene Lecturer k.h.bugge@medisin.uio.no
Burkeland-Matre, Rune Lecturer rune.burkeland-matre@studmed.uio.no
Bø, Per Erik Lecturer p.e.bo@medisin.uio.no
Bøksle, Mai-Ly Nguyen Lecturer m.l.n.boksle@medisin.uio.no
Christensen, Jørgen Gotteberg Lecturer j.g.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Christensen, Stein Lasse Lecturer s.l.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Christiansen, Inger Johanne Lecturer i.j.christiansen@medisin.uio.no
Danielsen, Sigurd Haugan Lecturer s.h.danielsen@medisin.uio.no
Darvishi, Somaye Lecturer somaye.darvishi@medisin.uio.no
Debowski, Jedrzej Antoni Lecturer j.a.debowski@medisin.uio.no
Dokka, Kjetil Tørå Lecturer k.t.dokka@medisin.uio.no
Donkor, Seth Kwaku Lecturer s.k.donkor@medisin.uio.no
Egge, Kjetil Hagene Lecturer k.h.egge@medisin.uio.no
Eidjar, Kari Lise Jacobsen Lecturer k.l.j.eidjar@medisin.uio.no
Eidnes, Gerd-Synne Tveito Lecturer g.s.t.eidnes@studmed.uio.no
Eikrem, Omar Shafqat Lecturer o.s.eikrem@medisin.uio.no
Figger, Astrid Doris Lecturer a.d.figger@medisin.uio.no
Finnes, Trine Elisabeth Lecturer t.e.finnes@studmed.uio.no
Fiskå, Øystein Seth Lecturer o.s.fiska@medisin.uio.no
Flo, Stian stian.flo@medisin.uio.no
Fluge, Eskil Lecturer eskil.fluge@medisin.uio.no
Fredriksen, Anne Louise Friestad Lecturer a.l.f.fredriksen@medisin.uio.no
Furunes, Håvard Lecturer havard.furunes@studmed.uio.no
Gaathaug, Lene Berit Lecturer l.b.gaathaug@medisin.uio.no
Gauslaa, Bente Calmeyer Lecturer +47 61329600 +47 91321663 (mob) b.c.gauslaa@medisin.uio.no
Gjessing, Mette Lecturer mette.gjessing@medisin.uio.no
Grefberg, Kristin Lecturer kristin.grefberg@medisin.uio.no
Greibrok, Salve Åmund Lecturer s.a.greibrok@medisin.uio.no
Gunnberg, Jonas Johan Lecturer j.j.gunnberg@medisin.uio.no
Guttormsen, Gaute Johnsrud Lecturer g.j.guttormsen@medisin.uio.no
Hagtvedt, Dagfinn dagfinn.hagtvedt@medisin.uio.no
Hamedi, Diako Lecturer diako.hamedi@medisin.uio.no
Hammarlund, Carl Tobias Lecturer carlhamm@medisin.uio.no
Hamran, Rolf Lecturer rolf.hamran@medisin.uio.no
Hansen, Jan Reidar Bærug Lecturer j.r.b.hansen@medisin.uio.no
Hansen, Sigmund Lecturer sigmund.hansen@medisin.uio.no
Hauge-Iversen, Torgeir Lecturer torgeir.hauge-iversen@medisin.uio.no
Haugli, Ingeborg Lecturer ingeborg.haugli@medisin.uio.no
Haugvik, Sven Richard Lecturer s.r.haugvik@medisin.uio.no
Hegna, Tor Christian Lecturer t.c.hegna@medisin.uio.no
Heier, Kai Ottar Houlberg Lecturer k.o.h.heier@medisin.uio.no
Helvig, Eirik Leion e.l.helvig@medisin.uio.no
Helvig, Thomas Lecturer thomas.helvig@medisin.uio.no
Hillesund, Svein Egil Bakkevig Lecturer s.e.b.hillesund@medisin.uio.no
Hippe, Veslemøy Cathrine Lecturer v.c.hippe@medisin.uio.no
Hjortland, Andreas Lecturer andreas.hjortland@medisin.uio.no
Hoel, Elin Tora Lecturer elinth@student.matnat.uio.no
Hoen-Lund, Valborg Lecturer valborg.hoen-lund@medisin.uio.no
Holmberg, Casper Lecturer +47 92416053 (mob) casper.holmberg@medisin.uio.no
Hussain, Ashrak Talib Lecturer a.t.hussain@medisin.uio.no
Hval-Thomsen, Lise Lecturer lise.hval-thomsen@medisin.uio.no
Høghjelle, Tore Olai Lecturer t.o.hoghjelle@medisin.uio.no
Høva, Nils Lecturer nils.hova@medisin.uio.no
Jahr, Per Ola Hogner Lecturer p.o.h.jahr@medisin.uio.no
Jensen, Lars Kølving Lecturer l.k.jensen@medisin.uio.no
Joki, Anne Kvale Lecturer a.k.joki@medisin.uio.no
Kjernli, Lisbeth Lecturer lisbeth.kjernli@medisin.uio.no
Kleven, Louise Henriette Lecturer l.h.kleven@medisin.uio.no
Klingenberg, Aleksander Lecturer aleksander.klingenberg@medisin.uio.no
Kontic, Lidija Lecturer lidijako@medisin.uio.no
Kristensen, Geir Lecturer geir.kristensen@medisin.uio.no
Kristensen, Michael Kjærnes Lecturer m.k.kristensen@medisin.uio.no
Kristiansen, Ole Knut Lecturer o.k.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Kristianslund, Ove Lecturer ove.kristianslund@medisin.uio.no
Kvalbein-Olsen, Lars Christian Doctoral Research Fellow l.c.kvalbein-olsen@medisin.uio.no
Kvalsvik, Roger Lecturer roger.kvalsvik@medisin.uio.no
Kvisvik, Brede Alexander Havneraas b.a.h.kvisvik@medisin.uio.no
Lappegard, Eirik Lecturer eirik.lappegard@medisin.uio.no
Latif, Fahim Lecturer fahim.latif@medisin.uio.no
Lauvdal, Olav Lecturer olav.lauvdal@medisin.uio.no
Lerner, Arnaldo Lecturer arnaldo.lerner@medisin.uio.no
Lindgren, Filip Lecturer filip.lindgren@medisin.uio.no
Liodden, Kåre Lecturer kare.liodden@medisin.uio.no
Lund, Tor Magne Lecturer t.m.lund@medisin.uio.no
Løkebø, Ola Lecturer ola.lokebo@medisin.uio.no
Malik, Safdar Masood Lecturer s.m.malik@medisin.uio.no
Mariadasan, Kingsley Lecturer kingsley.mariadasan@medisin.uio.no
Marvik, Jarle Lecturer jarle.marvik@medisin.uio.no
Mauritzen, Silje Helene Lecturer s.h.mauritzen@medisin.uio.no
Meyer, André Almvik Lecturer a.a.meyer@medisin.uio.no
Moen, Lise Marita Lecturer l.m.moen@medisin.uio.no
Moss, Kjell kjell.moss@medisin.uio.no
Myhrer, Kristin Sundby Lecturer k.s.myhrer@medisin.uio.no
Nguyen, Kenneth Tieng Lecturer k.t.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Nguyen, van Tho Lecturer van.t.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Nielsen, Ena ena.nielsen@medisin.uio.no
Nijenhuis, Natalia Stanchenko Lecturer n.s.nijenhuis@medisin.uio.no
Nizialek, Zdzislaw Jan Lecturer z.j.nizialek@medisin.uio.no
Noer, Inger Lecturer inger.noer@medisin.uio.no
Nordhaug, Dag Johannes Lecturer d.j.nordhaug@medisin.uio.no
Nymoen, Knut Inge Lecturer k.i.nymoen@medisin.uio.no
Nyquist, Anders Linden Lecturer a.l.nyquist@medisin.uio.no
Oseberg, Rannveig Hoff Lecturer r.h.oseberg@medisin.uio.no
Ouden, Willem Leonard den Lecturer w.l.d.ouden@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Tore Magnar Lecturer torempe@medisin.uio.no
Pham, Goretti Yen Di Lecturer g.y.d.pham@medisin.uio.no
Pietrzykowski, Adam Lecturer +47 99724137 (mob) adam.pietrzykowski@medisin.uio.no
Podeniene, Elvyra Lecturer elvyrapo@medisin.uio.no
Poulsen, Johannes Hedelund Lecturer j.h.poulsen@medisin.uio.no
Rahmanpour, Sam Lecturer sam.rahmanpour@medisin.uio.no
Reberg, Brynjar Lecturer brynjar.reberg@medisin.uio.no
Reimer, Sten Lecturer sten.reimer@medisin.uio.no
Reknes, Finn Håkon Lecturer f.h.reknes@medisin.uio.no
Renaa, Therese Lecturer therese.renaa@medisin.uio.no
Riemann, Jonas Patrik Lecturer j.p.riemann@medisin.uio.no
Rimstad, Berit Lecturer +47 22850549 berit.rimstad@medisin.uio.no
Ruud, Anne Lecturer anne.ruud@medisin.uio.no
Ryengen, Marius Lecturer marius.ryengen@medisin.uio.no
Rygh, Inger Merete Lecturer i.m.rygh@medisin.uio.no
Sagabråten, Ståle Onsgård Lecturer s.o.sagabraten@medisin.uio.no
Sand, Kristin Modalsli Lecturer k.m.sand@medisin.uio.no
Sanhueza, Ellen Charlotte Horneman Lecturer e.c.h.sanhueza@medisin.uio.no
Schiellerup, Peter Lecturer peter.schiellerup@medisin.uio.no
Seidelin, Sarah Helen Wheeler Lecturer s.h.w.seidelin@medisin.uio.no
Seierstad, Tori Guldahl Lecturer t.g.seierstad@medisin.uio.no
Siqueland, Gustav Trygve Lecturer g.t.siqueland@medisin.uio.no
Sjaastad, Geir Einar Lecturer g.e.sjaastad@medisin.uio.no
Skjåk, Øystein Lecturer oystein.skjak@medisin.uio.no
Skjærholt, Anne Sigrid Lecturer a.s.skjarholt@medisin.uio.no
Skram, Bente Lecturer bente.skram@medisin.uio.no
Solheim, Anne Elisabeth Lecturer a.e.solheim@medisin.uio.no
Sollien, Anders Lecturer anders.sollien@medisin.uio.no
Stuestøl, Vibeke Mørken Lecturer v.m.stuestol@medisin.uio.no
Støtvig, Ann Kristin Fet Lecturer a.k.f.stotvig@medisin.uio.no
Sørdal, Jan Olav Lecturer j.o.sordal@medisin.uio.no
Talsnes, Ove Lecturer ove.talsnes@medisin.uio.no
Thune, Tom Henning Lecturer t.h.thune@medisin.uio.no
Tolfsen, Hanne Sigrid Lecturer h.s.tolfsen@medisin.uio.no
Tollefsrud, Ingrid Vik Lecturer i.v.tollefsrud@medisin.uio.no
Torp, Øyvind Lecturer oyvind.torp@medisin.uio.no
Torvund, Solveig Kristine Kolstad Lecturer s.k.k.torvund@medisin.uio.no
Transeth, Monica Lecturer monica.transeth@medisin.uio.no
Tunestveit, Ragnhild Evensen Lecturer r.e.tunestveit@medisin.uio.no
Tønnessen, Kjell-Petter Lecturer k.p.tonnessen@medisin.uio.no
Valland, Susanna Fonneland Lecturer s.f.valland@medisin.uio.no
Vangen, Sissel Lecturer sissel.vangen@medisin.uio.no
Vidal, Nikolas Enrique Anderssen Lecturer n.e.a.vidal@medisin.uio.no
Vig, Bjarne Oleg Lecturer +47 90099990 (mob) b.o.vig@medisin.uio.no
Vik, Eystein Lecturer eystein.vik@medisin.uio.no
Warlo, Stine Kirsch Lecturer s.k.warlo@medisin.uio.no
Weis-Fogh, Troels Lecturer troels.weis-fogh@medisin.uio.no
Wirstad, Marthe Bang Lecturer m.b.wirstad@medisin.uio.no
Witt, Irene Brigitte Ilse Lecturer i.b.i.witt@medisin.uio.no
Wulff, Jørn Lecturer jornwu@student.matnat.uio.no
Xu, Tehua Michael Lecturer t.m.xu@medisin.uio.no
Ødegaard, Lars Røssel Lecturer l.r.odegaard@medisin.uio.no
Ødegården, Stein Roger Lecturer s.r.odegarden@medisin.uio.no
Øksnes, Rasmus Sørli Lecturer r.s.oksnes@medisin.uio.no
Øksnes, Svein Lecturer svein.oksnes@medisin.uio.no