Staff - Departement of Nursing Science

The list contains 30 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Ina Marie Student i.m.aamodt@medisin.uio.no
Aasvangen, Linda Adviser +47 22850520 linda.aasvangen@medisin.uio.no
Ansteinsson, Vibeke Elise Associate Professor v.e.ansteinsson@medisin.uio.no
Bjerke, Mari Doctoral Research Fellow mari.bjerke@medisin.uio.no
Bogstrand, Stig Tore Associate Professor s.t.bogstrand@medisin.uio.no
Bong, Way Kiat Researcher +4796724429 (mob) w.k.bong@medisin.uio.no
Bragstad, Line Kildal Associate Professor +47 22844621 +47 40200795 l.k.bragstad@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Stroke, Ageing, Aging, Elderly, Disability, Family caregivers, Patient participation, Occupational therapy
Engen, Grace Adviser +47 22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no
Haavaag, Silje Bjørnsen Research Assistant s.b.haavaag@medisin.uio.no
Hadzic-Andelic, Nada Adjunct Professor +47 22859221 +47 91817910 (mob) nada.hadzic-andelic@medisin.uio.no
Hassan, Hero Ibrahim Student h.i.hassan@medisin.uio.no
Hellesø, Ragnhild Professor +47 22850566 ragnhild.helleso@medisin.uio.no
Henni, Silje Havrevold Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22844619 s.h.henni@medisin.uio.no
Hjelle, Ellen Gabrielsen Postdoctoral Fellow e.g.hjelle@medisin.uio.no
Janson, Astri Letnes Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.janson@medisin.uio.no
Jeppestøl, Kristin kristin.jeppestol@medisin.uio.no
Kirkevold, Marit Professor +47 22850569 marit.kirkevold@medisin.uio.no Ageing, Nordic
Lindberg, Maren Falch Associate Professor m.f.lindberg@medisin.uio.no
Lunde, Lene Doctoral Research Fellow lene.lunde@medisin.uio.no
Lyngstad, Merete Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850573 merete.lyngstad@medisin.uio.no
Maurud, Sigurd Researcher sigurd.maurud@medisin.uio.no
Moen, Anne Professor +47 22850540 +47 909 71 904 anne.moen@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic, Global South
Nereng, Marthe Kristin Lecturer m.k.nereng@medisin.uio.no
Normann, Cathrine Olaussen Doctoral Research Fellow c.o.normann@medisin.uio.no
Opheim, Randi Associate Professor +47 22850677 randi.opheim@medisin.uio.no