Persons tagged with «global health»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Muhammad Asaduzzaman Asaduzzaman, Muhammad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96835658 +4796835658 muhammad.asaduzzaman@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antibiotic Resistance, One Health
Picture of Lise Bjerke Bjerke, Lise Stipendiat +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antimicrobial resistance, AMR, Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, food security
Picture of Alex Muriithi Gateri Gateri, Alex Muriithi Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Global Health, Antimicrobial Resistance, Health seeking, Health Determinants, Tuberculosis, Phenomenology and Lived experience
Picture of Christoph Gradmann Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +4748420261 +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Picture of Christine Holst Holst, Christine Stipendiat christine.holst@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health, Global helse, Digital health, eHealth, health literacy, ehealth literacy, Tanzania, mHealth
Picture of Ingeborg Kathrina Haavardsson Haavardsson, Ingeborg Kathrina Senior Adviser +47 22850691 +47-91637724 i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health, Global helse, Global Mental Health, Women in Global Health, Women in Global Health Norway, FANE-HELSAM
Picture of Line Løw Løw, Line Senior Adviser +47 22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Global Health, Administration, Forskerstøtte MED
Picture of Elia Mmbaga Mmbaga, Elia Associate Professor +47 22850632 +4747728384 elia.mmbaga@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health
Picture of Trygve Ottersen Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47 22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no global health, global health policy, Global South
Picture of Ruth Jane Prince Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47 22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Social protection, Welfare, Bureaucracy, Citizenship, Biopolitics, Medical Anthropology, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Postcolonial history, Global health, Toxicity, epidemics, Africa