Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 266
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Per Nafstad Nafstad, Per +47 22850621 per.nafstad@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Bård Natvig Natvig, Bård Professor +47 22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Picture of Halvor Nordby Nordby, Halvor Associate Professor +47 90135154 halvor.nordby@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Nortvedt Nortvedt, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22844646 +4792088324 per.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Selected publications
Picture of Magne Nylenna Nylenna, Magne Adjunct Professor +47 22850532 magne.nylenna@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gro Næss Næss, Gro gro.nass@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Næss Næss, Øyvind Associate Professor +47 22850663 oyvind.nass@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marthe-Lise Næss-Andresen Næss-Andresen, Marthe-Lise Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.nass-andresen@medisin.uio.no
Nøkleby, Kjersti Doctoral Research Fellow kjersti.nokleby@medisin.uio.no
Olaussen Normann, Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow c.o.normann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Olaug Olsen Olsen, Anne Olaug Associate Professor +47 22850641 a.o.olsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristin Omsland Omsland, Tone Kristin Associate Professor +47 22850606 t.k.omsland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Randi Opheim Opheim, Randi Associate Professor +47 22850677 randi.opheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trygve Ottersen Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47 22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no global health, global health policy, Global South
Picture of Kine Pedersen Pedersen, Kine Researcher +47 22845277 kine.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Reidar Pedersen Pedersen, Reidar Professor +47 22844663 reidar.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Stein Jarle Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ruth Jane Prince Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47 22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Social protection, Welfare, Critical global health; Anthropology of the state, Bureaucracy, Citizenship, Biopolitics, Humanitarianism, Medical Anthropology, Development, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Toxic waste; Waste economies, Postcolonial Science, Postcolonial history
Picture of Erle Refsum Refsum, Erle erle.refsum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Stendal Robinson Robinson, Hilde Stendal Associate Professor +47 22845394 +47 90607081 h.s.robinson@medisin.uio.no Physiotherapy, Physical Activity, Musculoskeletal disorders, Pelvic Girdle Pain, Neck and low back pain
Picture of Sture Rognstad Rognstad, Sture Lecturer +47 22844694 +47 95820189 +4795820189 sture.rognstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Romøren Romøren, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47 57839000 maria.romoren@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Rustøen Rustøen, Tone Adjunct Professor +47 22859229 tone.rustoen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ernst Kristian Rødland Rødland, Ernst Kristian Associate Professor +47 23072224 ernstr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anita Salamonsen Salamonsen, Anita Researcher anita.salamonsen@medisin.uio.no