Participants in Centre for Global Health: Infectious Diseases

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anne Margarita Dyrhol Riise Professor II a.m.d.riise@medisin.uio.no
Dag Kvale Head of Department +47 22850546 dag.kvale@medisin.uio.no
Fekadu Abebe Senior Researcher +47 22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Gunnar Aksel Bjune Professor Emeritus +47 22850640 g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Arnoldo Frigessi Professor +47 22851004 +4795735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Kåre Moen Associate Professor +47 22850599 +47 90923780 (mob) kare.moen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Christoph Gradmann Professor +47 22850615 +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Tone Tønjum Professor +47 90152936 (mob) tone.tonjum@medisin.uio.no
Hilde Jørgensen hilde.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no
Erik Qvigstad Professor Emeritus +47 22119815 erik.qvigstad@medisin.uio.no
Dominique A Caugant Professor II +47 22844637 d.a.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Morten Lindbæk Professor +47 22850646 morten.lindbak@medisin.uio.no
Jon Michael Gran Associate Professor +47 22851454 +4799229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis
Sigve Holmen
Anne Spurkland Professor +47 22851125 +47-41574078 anne.spurkland@medisin.uio.no Blood and immunology, Genetic and epidemiology, Brain and nervous system, Life science
Erik Dissen Professor +47 22851152 +47 91823478 (mob) erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Immunology, Life science, NK cells
Pål Aukrust Professor II +47 23071916 pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Birgitte Freiesleben de Blasio Professor II +47 22851508 b.f.de.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Dag Berild +47 22119152 dag.berild@medisin.uio.no
Oliver Mutanga
Kristina Berg Lorvik
Anne-Marte Bakken Kran
Kjetil Tasken Professor II +47 90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine
Paul Wenzel Geissler Professor +47 22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania