Participants in Digital health, innovation and coordination

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anne Moen Professor +47 22850540 +47 909 71 904 anne.moen@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic, Global South
Ragnhild Hellesø Professor +47 22850566 ragnhild.helleso@medisin.uio.no
Edel Jannecke Svendsen Associate Professor +47 22850568 e.j.svendsen@medisin.uio.no
Elisabeth Østensen Student elisabeth.ostensen@medisin.uio.no
Caroline Farsjø Aure Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850637 c.f.aure@medisin.uio.no
Lene Lunde Doctoral Research Fellow lene.lunde@medisin.uio.no
Silje Havrevold Henni Researcher +47 22844619 s.h.henni@medisin.uio.no
Astri Letnes Janson Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.janson@medisin.uio.no