Participants in AccessAfrica: Improving post-trial access in Africa

From the University of Oslo

Other participants

  • Dr Gudina Terefe Tucho, Jimma University, Ethiopia
  • Dr Ewenat Gebrehanna, St Paul's Hospital Millennium Medical College, Ethiopia
  • Dr Telahun Teka, Ministry of Science and Higher Education, Ethiopia
  • Dr. Martha Zewdie, Armauer Hansen Research Institute (AHRI), Ethiopia
  • Dr. Bernard Kikaire, Uganda Virus Research Institute, Uganda
  • Dr. Winfred Badanga Nazziwa, Uganda National Council for Science & Technology