Participants in Health literacy: A key to health in people with COPD

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Astrid Klopstad Wahl Professor +47 22845374 a.k.wahl@medisin.uio.no Global South
Marie Hamilton Larsen Researcher +47 22845386 m.h.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Eline Aas Professor +47 22845036 eline.aas@medisin.uio.no
Torbjørn Åge Moum Professor +47 22851431 t.a.moum@medisin.uio.no
Marit Helen Andersen Adjunct Professor m.h.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Christine Råheim Borge Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845372 c.r.borge@medisin.uio.no
Eivind Engebretsen Professor and Vice-Dean for Postgraduate Studies 22 84 53 52 92 42 52 31 (mob) eivind.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no SDGs, Knowledge Translation, Text Analysis, Theory of Knowledge, Evidence based medicine

Other participants

  • Professor Richard Osborne, Deakin University, Australia
  • Professor Bjørn Lau, Lovisenberg Diaconal Hospital, Oslo
  • Professor Frode Gallefoss, Sørlandet sykehus, Kristiansand