Deltakere i Raskere avklaring av akutt hjerteinfarkt på Legevakten i Oslo (OUT-ACS-studien)

Fra UiO

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Dan Atar Professor II +47 22119100 +47 98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy
Tonje R. Johannessen Stipendiat +47 95169272 t.r.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Odd Martin Vallersnes Førsteamanuensis +4793082583 (mob) +47 93082583 o.m.vallersnes@medisin.uio.no
Sigrun Halvorsen Professor II +47 91317460 sigrun.halvorsen@medisin.uio.no
Anne Cecilie Kjeldsen Larstorp Førsteamanuensis a.c.k.larstorp@medisin.uio.no
Ibrahimu Mdala Forsker +47 22850658 ibrahimu.mdala@medisin.uio.no

Andre deltakere

  • Torbjørn Wisløff
  • Anne Kathrine Nore