Norwegian version of this page

Section for Student Administration Helsam (STUDADM)

Postal address Postboks 1130 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Kirkeveien 166
Fredrik Holsts hus
0450 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 520105

Staff

The list contains 84 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abrahamsen, Cathrine Student cathrine.abrahamsen@medisin.uio.no
Amble, Taran Elise Student t.e.amble@studmed.uio.no
Anisdahl, Karoline Student karoline.anisdahl@studmed.uio.no
Aven, Håvard Student havard.aven@studmed.uio.no
Berild, Dag +47 22119152 dag.berild@medisin.uio.no
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Seniorrådgiver +47 22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Bogsrud, Martin Prøven Student m.p.bogsrud@medisin.uio.no
Braut, Geir Sverre Professor g.s.braut@medisin.uio.no
Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47 22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Børøsund, Elin elin.borosund@medisin.uio.no
Coman, Alina +47 22850668 alina.coman@medisin.uio.no
Dahl, Fredrik Molvig Student f.m.dahl@studmed.uio.no
Danielsson, Malin Madeleine Student m.m.danielsson@studmed.uio.no
Dybvik, Jarle Sæby Student j.s.dybvik@studmed.uio.no
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Grimsøen, Rebekka Student rebekka.grimsoen@studmed.uio.no
Hammersmark, Håkon Nesbakken Student h.n.hammersmark@studmed.uio.no
Hansen, Ingrid Storaas Student i.s.hansen@studmed.uio.no
Hennum, Lea Baller Student l.b.hennum@studmed.uio.no
Hildrum, Jonas Meek Student j.m.hildrum@studmed.uio.no
Hjortaas, Kristian Student kristian.hjortaas@studmed.uio.no
Holte, Arne Professor Emeritus +47 23408244 arne.holte@psykologi.uio.no
Hordvik, Anne-Marte Student a.m.hordvik@studmed.uio.no
Hussain, Hinna Student hinna.hussain@studmed.uio.no
Hyllestad, Susanne Student susanne.hyllestad@studmed.uio.no
Igland, Marte Tveit Student m.t.igland@studmed.uio.no
Ihle-Hansen, Hege Beate Senior Lecturer h.b.ihle-hansen@medisin.uio.no
Iqbal, Zahra Zeineb Student z.z.iqbal@studmed.uio.no
Jamal, Zena Student zena.jamal@studmed.uio.no
Jeppestøl, Kristin kristin.jeppestol@medisin.uio.no
Jeyandra, Cyndia Student cyndia.jeyandra@studmed.uio.no
Kjærre, Halvar Andreassen h.a.kjarre@medisin.uio.no
Kumlin, Marianne Student marianne.kumlin@studmed.uio.no
Kunst, Natalia Teaching staff natalia.kunst@medisin.uio.no Health economics, Economic evaluation
Kvinge, Sondre Magnus Fonn Student s.m.f.kvinge@studmed.uio.no
Kåsa, Benedicte Dorthea Weberg Student b.d.w.kasa@studmed.uio.no
Laastad, Helene Student helene.laastad@studmed.uio.no
Le Page, Siv Støfring Senior Executive Officer +47 22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Lund, Ane Sofie Bratlie Student a.s.b.lund@studmed.uio.no
Lunde, Anna Grasdal Student a.g.lunde@studmed.uio.no
Lunde, Cecilie Student cecilie.lunde@studmed.uio.no
Lundekvam, Jonas Andre Student j.a.lundekvam@studmed.uio.no
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Senior Executive Officer +47 22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Adviser +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Mai, Hanh Thuy Student h.t.mai@studmed.uio.no
Mamelund, Svenn-Erik s.e.mamelund@medisin.uio.no
Manneråk, Mari Aarøe Student m.a.mannerak@studmed.uio.no
Meshechkov, Nikita Student nikita.meshechkov@studmed.uio.no
Mjøen, Mari Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22845047 m.e.mjoen@medisin.uio.no Student guidance
Mjøs, Ingrid Student ingrid.mjos@studmed.uio.no
Moldestad, Martine Engebretsen Student m.e.moldestad@studmed.uio.no
Møkleby, Vegard Frøystadvåg Senior Executive Officer +47 22856335 v.f.mokleby@medisin.uio.no
Müller-Nilssen, Herman Thori Student h.t.muller-nilssen@studmed.uio.no
Neset, Birthe Senior Executive Officer +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47 22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Njie, Hassan Student hassan.njie@studmed.uio.no
Nøland, Sara Julie Maria Tellefsen Student s.j.m.t.noland@medisin.uio.no
Olsen, Heidi Skjennem Student h.s.olsen@studmed.uio.no
Omdahl, Håvard Austbø Student h.a.omdahl@studmed.uio.no
Pahle, Jan Andreas Saxlund Teaching staff andrp@student.ifikk.uio.no
Raza, Merita Emini Senior Executive Officer +47 22850611 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Reyes, Ronaldo Valuz Student r.v.reyes@studmed.uio.no
Rihel, Rahul Student rahul.rihel@studmed.uio.no
Rivedal, Sunniva sunniva.rivedal@medisin.uio.no
Rosic, Iva Student iva.rosic@studmed.uio.no
Savola, Jonna Henriikka Student j.h.savola@studmed.uio.no
Skinner, Kelli Marie Lecturer k.m.skinner@medisin.uio.no
Skretting, Ingegjerd Kristina Student i.k.skretting@studmed.uio.no
Småstuen, Milada Cvancarova Forsker miladacv@medisin.uio.no
Steidel, Jennie Malene Eggesbø Student j.m.e.steidel@studmed.uio.no
Stray, Daniel Student daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no
Syse, Astri Senior Lecturer
Söderlund, Irma Elina Student i.e.soderlund@studmed.uio.no
Tjønum, Tuva Student tuva.tjonum@studmed.uio.no
Torset, Bjørnar Bjerke Student b.b.torset@studmed.uio.no
Tveite, Leona Alandatter Student l.a.tveite@studmed.uio.no
Valeur, Hanne Støre Student h.s.valeur@medisin.uio.no
Vinge, Thea Student thea.vinge@studmed.uio.no
Wang, Pavlik Johansen Student p.j.wang@studmed.uio.no
Yamoah, Bernice Vit. assistent bernice.yamoah@studmed.uio.no
Zimmermann, Mari Student mari.zimmermann@studmed.uio.no
von Wachenfeldt, Vegard Havnes Student v.h.von.wachenfeldt@studmed.uio.no
Østensen, Elisabeth Student elisabeth.ostensen@medisin.uio.no
Østerås, Nina Senior Lecturer nina.osteras@medisin.uio.no