Norwegian

Division of Biochemistry (DIVBIOCHEM)

Postal address Postboks 1112 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Sognsvannsveien 9
Domus Medica
0372 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 511210

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Al-Modawi, Rua Nader Researcher r.n.al-modawi@medisin.uio.no
Brinchmann, Jan E. Researcher +47-22840489 j.e.brinchmann@medisin.uio.no Stem cells, Muscolo-Skeletal system, Heart vascular and lungs
Collas, Philippe Professor +47-22851066 philippe.collas@medisin.uio.no Stem cells, Biochemistry, Life science
Drigeard Desgarnier, Marie-Cathrine Postdoctoral Fellow m.c.d.desgarnier@medisin.uio.no
Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Cell growth, Basware, Protein analysis, Teaching, Bacterial work
Gautvik, Kaare M Professor Emeritus +47-22851055 k.m.gautvik@medisin.uio.no
Gordeladze, Jan Oxholm Professor Emeritus +47-22851138 +47-91701076 (mob) j.o.gordeladze@medisin.uio.no
Jahnsen, Tore Professor +47-22851061 tore.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Protein kinases, Contraceptives, cAMP, Sperm motility
Kanse, Sandip Professor +47-22851464 sandip.kanse@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, stroke, thrombosis, atherosclerosis, coagulation, fibrinolysis. proteases, blood and immunology, inflammation
Klungland, Arne Professor II +47-23074072 +47-47840305 (mob) arne.klungland@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Li, Yanjiao Doctoral Research Fellow yanjiao.li@medisin.uio.no
Pérez, Sonia Peña Principal Engineer s.p.perez@medisin.uio.no
Raorane, Kasturi Principal Engineer kasturi.raorane@medisin.uio.no
Reiterer-Farhan, Veronika Principal Engineer +47-22851233 veronika.reiterer-farhan@medisin.uio.no
Wesche, Jørgen Professor II jorgwe@medisin.uio.no
Østvold, Anne Carine Professor Emeritus +47-22851097 a.c.ostvold@medisin.uio.no