Staff - Division of Physiology

The list contains 77 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Arnfinn Doctoral Research Fellow arnfinn.aamodt@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Marian Berge Head Engineer +47 22851232 m.b.andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Purchasing, Training, Histotechnique
Annavini, Eis Researcher +47 90719507 (mob) eis.annavini@medisin.uio.no
Arena, Alessandro Researcher alessandro.arena@medisin.uio.no
Aronsen, Jan Magnus Associate Professor j.m.aronsen@medisin.uio.no Heart, Electrophysiology, Signaling, Phosphodiesterases, Translational research, Gene programs, Heart failure, Arrhythmias
Bakketun, Cecilie Bugge Lecturer c.b.bakketun@medisin.uio.no
Baysa, Anton Student anton.baysa@studmed.uio.no
Berg, Torill +47 22851090 +47 93038600 (mob) torill.berg@medisin.uio.no Hypertension, Cardiovascular system, Sympathetic nervous system, Renin-angiotensin syste, Adrenorreceptors
Berge, Christoffer Nerland Doctoral Research Fellow c.n.berge@medisin.uio.no
Bergersen, Tone Kristin Associate Professor +47 23072221 t.k.bergersen@medisin.uio.no
Bieler, Malte malteb@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnstad, Daniel Marelius Researcher d.m.bjornstad@medisin.uio.no
Boccara, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.boccara@medisin.uio.no
Bogen, Inger Lise Researcher i.l.bogen@medisin.uio.no
Bojarskaite, Laura Researcher laura.bojarskaite@medisin.uio.no
Boulland, Jean-Luc +47 22851507 j.l.boulland@medisin.uio.no
Chambers, Anna Researcher anna.chambers@medisin.uio.no
Das, Mrinal Kumar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851503 m.k.das@medisin.uio.no
Dukefoss, Didrik Bakke Doctoral Research Fellow d.b.dukefoss@studmed.uio.no
Elstad, Maja Associate Professor +47 22851221 maja.elstad@medisin.uio.no Blood pressure oscillations, Heart vascular and lungs, Cardiovascular reflexes, Cardiovascular control, Blood pressure
Fernández de la Puebla, Mario Doctoral Research Fellow m.f.de.l.puebla@medisin.uio.no
Fjerdingstad, Hege Brincker Student h.b.fjerdingstad@medisin.uio.no
Garvert, Anna Christina Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.garvert@medisin.uio.no
Gianatti, Michele Doctoral Research Fellow michele.gianatti@medisin.uio.no
Glovaci, Iulia Researcher iulia.glovaci@medisin.uio.no