Norwegian

Molecular Neuroscience (LMN)

Postal address Postboks 1105 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Sognsvannsveien 9
Domus Medica
0372 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 511233

Staff

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amiry-Moghaddam, Mahmood Reza Professor +47-22851274 +47-91742177 (mob) m.r.amiry-moghaddam@medisin.uio.no Brain and Nervous System, Cell volume regulation, Aquaporins, Astrocytes, Human Rights, Neurological disorders
Frey, Mina Martine Principal Engineer +47-22851195 m.m.frey@medisin.uio.no
Hakim, Bashir Ahmad Senior Engineer +47-22851284 +47-91854716 (mob) b.a.hakim@medisin.uio.no
Haug, Finn Mogens Professor Emeritus +47-97746357 (mob) finnmog@medisin.uio.no
Holck, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22851400 +47-47010720 (mob) per.holck@medisin.uio.no
Ljunggren, Gunnar Head Engineer +47-22851297 gunnar.ljunggren@medisin.uio.no
Petersheim, Espen Head Engineer +47-22851297 espen.petersheim@medisin.uio.no
Riber, Bjørg +47-22851195 bjorg.riber@medisin.uio.no
Shreyas, Rao Principal Engineer +47-22851194 rao.shreyas@medisin.uio.no
Skauli, Nadia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851030 nadia.skauli@medisin.uio.no Astrocytes, Neurodegenerative disease, Brain and nervous system, Genetics, Aquaporins, Brain extracellular matrix
Torp, Reidun Associate Professor +47-22851269 reidun.torp@medisin.uio.no