Norwegian

Transgenic Animals and Lipid Storage (TRANSGEN)

Postal address Postboks 1046 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Sognsvannsveien 9
Domus Medica
0372 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 511344

Staff

The list contains 7 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dalen, Knut Tomas Associate Professor +47-22851515 +47-91134097 (mob) k.t.dalen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Diabetes and hormones, Musculo-skeletal system, Lipids, Lipid droplets, Transcription, Nuclear receptors
Doncheva, Atanaska Doctoral Research Fellow atanaska.doncheva@medisin.uio.no
Drevon, Christian A +47-22851392 c.a.drevon@medisin.uio.no
Hjorth, Marit Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851526 marit.hjorth@medisin.uio.no
Jermstad, Ingunn Musum Head Engineer i.m.jermstad@medisin.uio.no
Khan, Shaista Head Engineer +47-22851092 shaista.khan@medisin.uio.no
Norheim, Frode Researcher +47-22840206 frode.norheim@medisin.uio.no