Staff - Division of Molecular Nutrition

The list contains 23 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Chau, Khac Thanh Phong Student k.t.p.chau@studmed.uio.no
Dalen, Knut Tomas Associate Professor +47 22851515 +47 91134097 (mob) k.t.dalen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Diabetes and hormones, Musculo-skeletal system, Lipids, Lipid droplets, Transcription, Nuclear receptors
Doncheva, Atanaska Ivanova Principal Engineer a.i.doncheva@medisin.uio.no
Drevon, Christian André c.a.drevon@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Nutrition, Mother and child
Fan, Qiong Student qiong.fan@medisin.uio.no
Hagen, Karoline Alvik Doctoral Research Fellow k.a.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Hansson, Kenth-Arne Postdoctoral Fellow k.a.hansson@medisin.uio.no In vivo imaging, In vivo injections, Skeletal muscle, Muscle memory, DNA content, Cell size, Metabolism, Microscopy
Hjorth, Marit Researcher marit.hjorth@medisin.uio.no
Jermstad, Ingunn Mørk Head Engineer i.m.jermstad@medisin.uio.no
Khan, Shaista Head Engineer +47 22851092 shaista.khan@medisin.uio.no
Kolan, Pratibha Shrikant Principal Engineer p.s.kolan@medisin.uio.no
Kolset, Svein Olav Professor +47 22851383 s.o.kolset@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, diabetes, glycobiology, inflammation, intellectual disabilities and health
Kristiansen, Oddrun Student oddrun.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Li, Gaoyang Doctoral Research Fellow gaoyang.li@medisin.uio.no
Matthews, Jason Professor +47 22851102 jason.matthews@medisin.uio.no
Nordstrøm, Marianne Researcher marianne.nordstrom@medisin.uio.no
Norheim, Frode Amador Associate Professor +47 22840206 +4799621742 f.a.norheim@medisin.uio.no
Olafsen, Ninni Elise Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.olafsen@medisin.uio.no
Otin Sanchez, Sara Student s.o.sanchez@medisin.uio.no
Rasmussen, Marit Doctoral Research Fellow marit.rasmussen@medisin.uio.no
Refsum, Helga helga.refsum@medisin.uio.no
Røstad-Tollefsen, Helen Kathrine Student h.k.rostad-tollefsen@medisin.uio.no
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47 22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Integrated metabolism, Immunology, Cancer