Persons tagged with «biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.d.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Arnoldo Frigessi Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Complex stochastic dependence, Life sciences, Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Statistical inference, Cancer
Picture of Reza Ghiasvand Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Picture of Jon Michael Gran Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiological methods
Hoff, Rune rune.hoff@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, R-programming, causality
Picture of Alvaro Köhn-Luque Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Picture of Simon Lergenmuller Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Statistics, Epidemiology
Picture of Petter Laake Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Mats Julius Stensrud Stensrud, Mats Julius Postdoctoral Fellow 48211951 m.j.stensrud@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Causal Inference, Genetics and epidemiology, Statistical inference
Picture of Magne Thoresen Thoresen, Magne Professor +47-22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics
Picture of Morten Valberg Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Familial disease risk, Biostatistics
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Epidemiology, Research methodology, Heart vascular and lungs, Nutrition
Picture of Valeria Vitelli Vitelli, Valeria Associate Professor +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Genetics and epidemiology, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Biostatistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis, Cancer
Picture of Lars Walløe Walløe, Lars Professor Emeritus +47-22851218 lars.walloe@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular control, Demography, Biology of whales, Plague, Biostatistics, Heart and blood vessels
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics
Picture of Odd Olai Aalen Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics