Norwegian

Programme Planning, Research Support and Communication (KUF)

Postal address Postboks 1171 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Kirkeveien 166
Bygg 2(Søsterhjemmet) 2. etasje
0450 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 530104

Staff

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aaknes, Kristin Adviser kristin.aaknes@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Monica Ahlbom Senior Executive Officer +47 22844692 m.a.andersen@medisin.uio.no Administration
Berge, Nikoline Næss Senior Executive Officer +47 22855256 n.n.berge@medisin.uio.no
Clausen, Gina Susanna Senior Adviser +47 22844689 +47 41558885 (mob) +47 415 58 885 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Cristin, Research ethics
Finsberg, Ellen +47 23072465 +47 92240077 (mob) ellen.finsberg@medisin.uio.no
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Gjersem, Thine Skattum Adviser +47 22855261 t.s.gjersem@medisin.uio.no
Grepperud, Silje Brekken Adviser +47 22859219 s.b.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Jenssen, Venke Senior Adviser +47 22844658 venke.jenssen@medisin.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Programme descriptions
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47 22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Linnerud, Hege Lecturer hege.linnerud@ous-research.no
Melsom, Helene Støle Lecturer h.s.melsom@studmed.uio.no
Rosenberg, Ellen Adviser +47 23074367 +47-23074367 ellen.rosenberg@medisin.uio.no
Rødnes, Oxana Senior Executive Officer oxana.rodnes@medisin.uio.no
Røine, Linda Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22844652 l.k.roine@medisin.uio.no FS, Student administration, Network, Syllabus, Programme descriptions
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Ur, Jorun Section Manager +47 22844612 +4791388211 (mob) jorun.ur@medisin.uio.no
Vimberg, Veronika Senior Adviser +47 22859224 veronika.vimberg@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Contracts, External funding, Legal counselling
Østby, Marianne Midthus Deputy Leader of NTL Union offical, NTL