Norwegian

NORMENT part UiO (NORMENT)

Postal address OUS, Postboks 4956 Nydalen, 0424 OSLO
Visiting address Oslo Universitetssykehus HF - Ullevål
Avdeling for psykoseforskning
Bygg 49
0424 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 531070

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abdullah, Rang Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd rang.abdullah@studmed.uio.no
Akkouh, Ibrahim Doctoral Research Fellow ibrahim.akkouh@medisin.uio.no
Aminoff, Sofie Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow s.r.aminoff@medisin.uio.no
Andreassen, Ole Professor +47-22117843 +47-99038893 (mob) ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics
Bahrami, Shahram Postdoctoral Fellow shahram.bahrami@medisin.uio.no
Berg, Akiah Ottesen Researcher a.o.berg@medisin.uio.no
Birkenæs, Alma Viktoria Research Assistant avbirken@student.sv.uio.no
Bjella, Thomas Head Engineer +47-23027326 thomas.bjella@medisin.uio.no
Brandt, Christine Lycke Researcher 97118354 c.l.brandt@medisin.uio.no
Bringslid, Ida Kippersund Research Assistant idakbri@student.ikos.uio.no
Bruun, Sandra Aakjær Research Assistant +47-97419102 +47-97419102 (mob) s.a.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Büchmann, Camilla Bakkalia Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.buchmann@medisin.uio.no
Dale, Anders M. Researcher amdale@ucsd.edu
Devor, Anna Researcher anna.devor@medisin.uio.no
Drachmann, Tove Matzen Researcher t.m.drachmann@medisin.uio.no
Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Administrative Manager +47-23027392 + 47-402 11 930 a.m.eftevag@medisin.uio.no administrative management, project management, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, research support
Engen, Magnus Johan Researcher m.j.engen@psykologi.uio.no
Frei, Oleksandr Researcher oleksandr.frei@medisin.uio.no
Gani, Osman Postdoctoral Fellow osman.gani@medisin.uio.no
Haatveit, Beathe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-41215741 beathe.haatveit@medisin.uio.no
Hagen, Marthe Research Assistant marthe.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Hansson, Lars Principal Engineer lars.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Haram, Marit Postdoctoral Fellow marit.haram@medisin.uio.no
Helleland, Tor Johannes Research Technician t.j.helleland@medisin.uio.no
Hilland, Eva Researcher eva.hilland@medisin.uio.no
Hjorth-Johansen, Maja Research Assistant maja.hjorth-johansen@studmed.uio.no
Hughes, Timothy Researcher timothy.hughes@medisin.uio.no
Inderhaug, Elin elin.inderhaug@medisin.uio.no
Johansen, Ingrid Torp Doctoral Research Fellow i.t.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Kaufmann, Tobias Researcher tobias.kaufmann@medisin.uio.no
Lund, Martina Jonette Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.lund@medisin.uio.no
Mohn, Hanne Christine Specialist Psychologist +47-23027320 h.c.mohn@medisin.uio.no
Mohn-Haugen, Caroline Ranem Research Assistant c.r.mohn-haugen@medisin.uio.no
Mørch-Johnsen, Lynn lynn.morch-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Nerhus, Mari Postdoctoral Fellow mari.nerhus@medisin.uio.no
Nærland, Terje Researcher terje.narland@medisin.uio.no
O`Connell, Kevin Postdoctoral Fellow kevin.oconnell@medisin.uio.no
Olsen, Stine H Research Assistant s.h.olsen@medisin.uio.no
Osete, Jordi Requena Postdoctoral Fellow j.r.osete@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Geir Researcher 91514708 (mob) geir.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Puppo, Francesca Postdoctoral Fellow francesca.puppo@medisin.uio.no
Quintana, Daniel Researcher daniel.quintana@medisin.uio.no Psychiatry, oxytocin, heart rate variability, social cognition, meta-analysis
Roelfs, Daniël Doctoral Research Fellow daniel.roelfs@medisin.uio.no
Romm, Kristin Lie Associate Professor k.l.romm@medisin.uio.no
Shadrin, Alexey A. Postdoctoral Fellow a.a.shadrin@medisin.uio.no
Slapø, Nora Berz Doctoral Research Fellow n.b.slapo@medisin.uio.no
Smeland, Olav Bjerkehagen Researcher o.b.smeland@medisin.uio.no
Steen, Nils Eiel Associate Professor n.e.steen@medisin.uio.no
Storli, Ragnhild Bettina Executive Officer r.b.storli@medisin.uio.no
Svela, Eirik Wixøe Research Assistant eirikwsv@student.sv.uio.no
Sønderby, Ida Elken Researcher 20316419 16419 i.e.sonderby@medisin.uio.no
Sørensen, Håkon Specialist Psychologist hakon.sorensen@medisin.uio.no
Thompson, Wesley Kurt Researcher w.k.thompson@medisin.uio.no
Uggen, Tea Kristiane Espeland Researcher t.k.e.uggen@medisin.uio.no
Vaskinn, Anja Researcher +47-23027331 anja.vaskinn@medisin.uio.no
Werner, Maren Caroline Frogner Doctoral Research Fellow m.c.f.werner@medisin.uio.no
Winterton, Adriano Doctoral Research Fellow adriano.winterton@medisin.uio.no
van der Meer, Dennis Researcher d.van.der.meer@medisin.uio.no