Norwegian version of this page

NORMENT part UiO (NORMENT)

Postal address OUS, Postboks 4956 Nydalen, 0424 Oslo
Visiting address Oslo Universitetssykehus HF - Ullevål
Avdeling for psykoseforskning
Bygg 49
0424 Oslo
Phone +47 23027350
Org. Unit ID 531070

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akkouh, Ibrahim Ahmed Postdoctoral Fellow i.a.akkouh@medisin.uio.no
Andreassen, Ole Professor +47 99038893 (mob) ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics, precision medicine
Askeland, Ragna Bugge Researcher r.b.askeland@medisin.uio.no
Bahrami, Shahram Researcher shahram.bahrami@medisin.uio.no
Birkenæs, Viktoria Student viktoria.birkenas@medisin.uio.no
Bjella, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.bjella@medisin.uio.no database, eHealth, GDPR, TSD, Nettskjema
Brandt, Christine Lycke Administrative Manager 97118354 c.l.brandt@medisin.uio.no
Busch-Christensen, Cecilie Adviser cecilie.busch-christensen@medisin.uio.no
Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Dale, Anders M. Researcher andersmdale@gmail.com
Drange, Ole Kristian Researcher o.k.drange@medisin.uio.no
Filiz, Tahir Tekin Researcher t.t.filiz@medisin.uio.no
Fominykh, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow vera.fominykh@medisin.uio.no
Frei, Evgeniia Doctoral Research Fellow evgeniia.frei@medisin.uio.no
Frei, Oleksandr Researcher oleksandr.frei@medisin.uio.no
Haatveit, Beathe Researcher beathe.haatveit@medisin.uio.no
Hagen, Espen Researcher espen.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Heimer, Hakon Senior Adviser +4593509163 (mob) hakon.heimer@medisin.uio.no
Helleland, Tor Johannes Executive Officer t.j.helleland@medisin.uio.no
Hindley, Guy Frederick Lanyon Doctoral Research Fellow g.f.l.hindley@medisin.uio.no
Holen, Børge Doctoral Research Fellow borge.holen@medisin.uio.no
Hughes, Timothy Researcher timothy.hughes@medisin.uio.no
Jaholkowski, Piotr Pawel Postdoctoral Fellow p.p.jaholkowski@medisin.uio.no
Johansen, Ingrid Torp Doctoral Research Fellow i.t.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Jørgensen, Kjetil Nordbø Researcher k.n.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no
Karadag, Naz Doctoral Research Fellow naz.karadag@medisin.uio.no
Karthikeyan, Sandeep Head Engineer sandeep.karthikeyan@medisin.uio.no
Kaufmann, Tobias Researcher tobias.kaufmann@medisin.uio.no
Koch, Elise Mirjam Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.koch@medisin.uio.no
Kreis, Isabel Viola Postdoctoral Fellow i.v.kreis@medisin.uio.no psychiatric disorders, psychology, Cognitive function
Kutrolli, Gleda Postdoctoral Fellow gleda.kutrolli@medisin.uio.no
Mohn, Hanne Christine Specialist Psychologist h.c.mohn@medisin.uio.no
Mørch-Johnsen, Lynn Egeland Researcher l.e.morch-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Nerhus, Mari Postdoctoral Fellow mari.nerhus@medisin.uio.no
O'Connell, Kevin Sean Researcher +47 41290916 (mob) k.s.oconnell@medisin.uio.no
Parekh, Pravesh Postdoctoral Fellow pravesh.parekh@medisin.uio.no
Parker, Nadine Postdoctoral Fellow nadine.parker@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Geir Arild Feigum Researcher g.a.f.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Pentz, Atle Bråthen Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.pentz@medisin.uio.no
Reis de Assis, Denis Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.de.assis@medisin.uio.no
Requena Osete, Jordi Researcher j.r.osete@medisin.uio.no
Romm, Kristin Lie Associate Professor k.l.romm@medisin.uio.no
Rødevand, Linn Nilsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 95910836 l.n.rodevand@medisin.uio.no Psychiatry, psychology, cardiovascular disease risk, comorbidity, loneliness
Seibert, Tyler Michael Researcher t.m.seibert@medisin.uio.no
Shadrin, Alexey Researcher alexey.shadrin@medisin.uio.no
Slapø, Nora Berz Doctoral Research Fellow n.b.slapo@medisin.uio.no
Smeland, Olav Bjerkehagen Researcher o.b.smeland@medisin.uio.no
Smith, Robert Løvsletten Researcher r.l.smith@medisin.uio.no Precision Medicine, Psychiatry, Drugs and Drug Use
Steen, Nils Eiel Associate Professor n.e.steen@medisin.uio.no
Storli, Ragnhild Bettina Higher Executive Officer r.b.storli@medisin.uio.no
Sønderby, Ida Elken Researcher i.e.sonderby@medisin.uio.no
Vaskinn, Anja Researcher anja.vaskinn@medisin.uio.no
Vedde, Ingeborg Helle Senior Executive Officer +47 47884602 (mob) i.h.vedde@medisin.uio.no
Werner, Maren Caroline Frogner Researcher m.c.f.werner@medisin.uio.no
Wirgenes, Katrine Verena Researcher k.v.wirgenes@medisin.uio.no
Wold, Kristin Fjelnseth Doctoral Research Fellow k.f.wold@medisin.uio.no
Woldeyohannes, Markos Tesfaye Postdoctoral Fellow m.t.woldeyohannes@medisin.uio.no
van Jole, Oda Research Assistant o.van.jole@medisin.uio.no
van der Meer, Dennis Researcher d.van.der.meer@medisin.uio.no
Øiestad, Synne Stadheim Senior Executive Officer s.s.oiestad@medisin.uio.no