People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 969
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Venke Jenssen Jenssen, Venke Senior Adviser +47 22844658 venke.jenssen@medisin.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Programme descriptions
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Senior Engineer m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asgeir Johannessen Johannessen, Asgeir Researcher asgeir.johannessen@medisin.uio.no HIV, hepatitis, infections, Global health
Picture of Helen Maria Johannessen Johannessen, Helen Maria Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Johannessen Johannessen, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow oyvind.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anette Johansen Johansen, Anette Postdoctoral Fellow anette.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Torp Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Torp Doctoral Research Fellow i.t.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Truls E. Bjerklund Johansen Johansen, Truls E. Bjerklund t.e.b.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Suresh A. Johnpillai Johnpillai, Suresh A. Adviser +47 22840733 s.a.johnpillai@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Egil Johnson Johnson, Egil egil.johnson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Joner Joner, Geir geir.joner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Natasha Josifovska Josifovska, Natasha Postdoctoral Fellow natasha.josifovska@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Jønsson Jønsson, Viggo viggo.jonsson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Gunnar Jönsson Jönsson, Erik Gunnar Professor e.g.jonsson@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Kjetil Nordbø Jørgensen Jørgensen, Kjetil Nordbø Researcher k.n.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lisa-Maria Fagervoll Jørgensen Jørgensen, Lisa-Maria Fagervoll Senior Executive Officer +47 22855256 l.m.f.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Jakob Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ole Jakob Doctoral Research Fellow o.j.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Jørum Jørum, Ellen Adjunct Professor ellen.jorum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kapil Kapil Kapil, Kapil Postdoctoral Fellow kapil.kapil@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mia Karabeg Karabeg, Mia Researcher mia.karabeg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Naz Karadag Karadag, Naz Doctoral Research Fellow naz.karadag@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hassen Kared Kared, Hassen Researcher hassen.kared@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tom Hemming Karlsen Karlsen, Tom Hemming Professor of Internal Medicine t.h.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lady Nina Karlsrud Karlsrud, Lady Nina Senior Executive Officer l.n.karlsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sandeep Karthikeyan Karthikeyan, Sandeep Head Engineer sandeep.karthikeyan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Kaufmann Kaufmann, Tobias Researcher tobias.kaufmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Manjit Kaur Kaur, Manjit Senior Executive Officer manjit.kaur@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Simona Kavaliauskiene Kavaliauskiene, Simona Postdoctoral Fellow simona.kavaliauskiene@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Esra Kaya Kaya, Esra Researcher esra.kaya@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Syed Sajid Hussain Kazmi Kazmi, Syed Sajid Hussain Associate Professor sshkazmi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Inga Katherina Kelpanides Kelpanides, Inga Katherina Doctoral Research Fellow i.k.kelpanides@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emilia Kerty Kerty, Emilia emilia.kerty@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Abdushakoor Khan Khan, Abdushakoor Senior Executive Officer +47 22840240 abdushakoor.khan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rojyar Khezri Khezri, Rojyar Postdoctoral Fellow rojyar.khezri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Johan Kibsgård Kibsgård, Thomas Johan Associate Professor t.j.kibsgard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peter Bull Kierulf Kierulf, Peter Bull p.b.kierulf@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anine Therese Kildahl Kildahl, Anine Therese Adviser a.t.kildahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karin Kilian Kilian, Karin Doctoral Research Fellow karin.kilian@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Arvid Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Knut Arvid Professor Emeritus k.a.kirkeboen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of John Karsten Kjekshus Kjekshus, John Karsten j.k.kjekshus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Erik Kjeldsen Kjeldsen, Sverre Erik s.e.kjeldsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Kjos Kjos, Ingrid Researcher ingrid.kjos@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Kjærnet Kjærnet, Anniken Adviser +47 22859210 anniken.kjarnet@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Kjølsrud Kjølsrud, Anita Administrative Manager +47 93023412 anita.kjolsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jovana Klajic Klajic, Jovana Senior Adviser jovana.klajic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Klemp Klemp, Marianne Associate Professor +47 22851571 marianne.klemp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Olav Inge Klingenberg Klingenberg, Olav Inge Associate Professor o.i.klingenberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Klungsøyr Klungsøyr, Ole Researcher ole.klungsoyr@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nils Einar Kløw Kløw, Nils Einar Adjunct Professor n.e.klow@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elise Mirjam Koch Koch, Elise Mirjam Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.koch@medisin.uio.no