People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 951
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øyvind Johannessen Johannessen, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow oyvind.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Torp Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Torp Doctoral Research Fellow i.t.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Truls E. Bjerklund Johansen Johansen, Truls E. Bjerklund Adjunct Professor t.e.b.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Suresh A. Johnpillai Johnpillai, Suresh A. Adviser +47 22840733 s.a.johnpillai@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Egil Johnson Johnson, Egil Adjunct Professor +47 22117477 +4747416334 egil.johnson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Joner Joner, Geir Professor Emeritus +47 22845100 geir.joner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Natasha Josifovska Josifovska, Natasha Postdoctoral Fellow natasha.josifovska@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Jønsson Jønsson, Viggo Professor Emeritus viggo.jonsson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Gunnar Jönsson Jönsson, Erik Gunnar Professor +47 23027328 e.g.jonsson@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Ellen Jørum Jørum, Ellen Adjunct Professor ellen.jorum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Are Annesønn Kalstad Kalstad, Are Annesønn a.a.kalstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trine Giving Kalstad Kalstad, Trine Giving Lecturer t.g.kalstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Naz Karadag Karadag, Naz Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92346462 naz.karadag@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karine Flem Karlsen Karlsen, Karine Flem Postdoctoral Fellow k.f.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tom Hemming Karlsen Karlsen, Tom Hemming Professor of Internal Medicine t.h.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lady Nina Karlsrud Karlsrud, Lady Nina Senior Executive Officer +47 23072465 l.n.karlsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sandeep Karthikeyan Karthikeyan, Sandeep Head Engineer sandeep.karthikeyan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Kaufmann Kaufmann, Tobias Researcher tobias.kaufmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Manjit Kaur Kaur, Manjit Senior Executive Officer +47 23073738 manjit.kaur@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Simona Kavaliauskiene Kavaliauskiene, Simona Postdoctoral Fellow simona.kavaliauskiene@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Syed Sajid Hussain Kazmi Kazmi, Syed Sajid Hussain Associate Professor sshkazmi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emilia Kerty Kerty, Emilia Professor Emeritus +47 23071829 emilia.kerty@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Abdushakoor Khan Khan, Abdushakoor Senior Executive Officer +47 22840240 abdushakoor.khan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rojyar Khezri Khezri, Rojyar Postdoctoral Fellow rojyar.khezri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Kibsgård Kibsgård, Thomas Associate Professor thomas.kibsgard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peter Kierulf Kierulf, Peter Professor Emeritus peter.kierulf@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anine Therese Kildahl Kildahl, Anine Therese Adviser a.t.kildahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karin Kilian Kilian, Karin Doctoral Research Fellow karin.kilian@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Arvid Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Knut Arvid Professor Emeritus +4790024169 k.a.kirkeboen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie E. Kiserud Kiserud, Cecilie E. Associate Professor cecileki@medisin.uio.no
Picture of John Kjekshus Kjekshus, John Professor Emeritus +47 23070946 john.kjekshus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Erik Kjeldsen Kjeldsen, Sverre Erik Professor Emeritus +47 22119100 s.e.kjeldsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Kjærnet Kjærnet, Anniken Adviser +47 22859210 anniken.kjarnet@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Kjølsrud Kjølsrud, Anita Administrative Manager +47 22923648 anita.kjolsrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jovana Klajic Klajic, Jovana Senior Adviser jovana.klajic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Klemp Klemp, Marianne Associate Professor +47 22851571 marianne.klemp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Olav Klingenberg Klingenberg, Olav Associate Professor olav.klingenberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nils Einar Kløw Kløw, Nils Einar Adjunct Professor +47 22119415 n.e.klow@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johny Kongerud Kongerud, Johny Professor Emeritus +47 23072517 +47 91370622 johny.kongerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Kongsgaard Kongsgaard, Ulf Professor Emeritus +47 22934105 +4795753176 ulf.kongsgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michal Janusz Kostas Kostas, Michal Janusz Researcher m.j.kostas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jo Kramer-Johansen Kramer-Johansen, Jo Adjunct Professor +47 23027239 +4797539429 +47 97539429 jo.kramer-johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Vladimirovna Krave Krave, Maria Vladimirovna Senior Executive Officer +47 23074503 m.v.krave@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Einar Kringlen Kringlen, Einar Professor Emeritus +47 94464501 einar.kringlen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vessela N. Kristensen Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor II v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Picture of Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Picture of Cecilie Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Cecilie Research Assistant cecilie.kristoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kurt Allen Krobert Krobert, Kurt Allen Researcher +47 22840264 k.a.krobert@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Zandstra Krokeide Krokeide, Silje Zandstra Senior Engineer s.z.krokeide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Kummen Kummen, Martin Researcher martin.kummen@medisin.uio.no microbiota, microbiome, liver disease, oncology