People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 862
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marianne Klemp Klemp, Marianne Associate Professor +47-22851571 marianne.klemp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Olav Klingenberg Klingenberg, Olav Associate Professor olav.klingenberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nils Einar Kløw Kløw, Nils Einar Professor II +47-22119415 n.e.klow@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jeanette Koht Koht, Jeanette Associate Professor jeanette.koht@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johny Kongerud Kongerud, Johny Professor II +47-23072517 +47-91370622 johny.kongerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Kongsgaard Kongsgaard, Ulf Professor II +47-22934105 95753176 ulf.kongsgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michal Janusz Kostas Kostas, Michal Janusz Postdoctoral Fellow m.j.kostas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jo Kramer-Johansen Kramer-Johansen, Jo Professor II +47-23027239 97539429 +47 97539429 jo.kramer-johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Marte Bakken Kran Kran, Anne-Marte Bakken Associate Professor +47-22118504 a.m.b.kran@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Vladimirovna Krave Krave, Maria Vladimirovna Higher Executive Officer +47-23074503 m.v.krave@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Einar Kringlen Kringlen, Einar Professor Emeritus +47-94464501 einar.kringlen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vessela N. Kristensen Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Cancer, Molecular biology, Biostatistics
Kristiansen, Thomas Researcher thomas.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Human resources administration, Recruitment, HR-system
Picture of Kurt Allen Krobert Krobert, Kurt Allen Researcher +47-22840264 k.a.krobert@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Krohg-Sørensen Krohg-Sørensen, Kirsten Associate Professor kirsten.krohg-sorensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Zandstra Krokeide Krokeide, Silje Zandstra Senior Engineer s.z.krokeide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pinelopi Kroustallaki Kroustallaki, Pinelopi pinelopi.kroustallaki@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Florian Krull Krull, Florian Postdoctoral Fellow florian.krull@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stig Krüger Krüger, Stig stig.kruger@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kushi Kushekhar Kushekhar, Kushi Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840576 +4796855738 kushi.kushekhar@medisin.uio.no Immunotherapy, Immunology, Regulatory T cells, Cancer research, Transplantation immunology
Picture of Dag Kvale Kvale, Dag Professor II +47-22119153 dag.kvale@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gjertrud Kvalstad Kvalstad, Gjertrud Lecturer gjertrud.kvalstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stein Olav Kvaløy Kvaløy, Stein Olav Professor Emeritus +47-23075933 +47-90136455 +4790136455 s.o.kvaloy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elfrida H Kvarstein Kvarstein, Elfrida H Associate Professor e.h.kvarstein@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anette Borger Kvaslerud Kvaslerud, Anette Borger Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.kvaslerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lise Kveberg Kveberg, Lise Researcher +47-22781326 +47-90699928 lise.kveberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Kvernebo Kvernebo, Knut Professor II +47-22119500 knut.kvernebo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Kristian Kvien Kvien, Tore Kristian Professor II +47-22451750 t.k.kvien@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Brede Alexander Kvisvik Kvisvik, Brede Alexander Doctoral Research Fellow b.a.kvisvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Julie Nybakk Kvaal Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47-22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Research communication, Internal communication, Communication
Picture of Marton Skog Steinberger König König, Marton Skog Steinberger Doctoral Research Fellow m.s.s.konig@medisin.uio.no Craniofacial surgery, Malignancies of the skull base
Picture of Rolf Kåresen Kåresen, Rolf Professor Emeritus rolf.karesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stein Kaasa Kaasa, Stein Professor II stein.kaasa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Landheim Landheim, Anne Researcher anne.landheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knud Holck Landmark Landmark, Knud Holck Professor Emeritus +47-22119005 k.h.landmark@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iver Arne Langmoen Langmoen, Iver Arne Professor II i.a.langmoen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gry Bruland Larsen Larsen, Gry Bruland Senior Executive Officer +47-23015597 g.b.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joselan Fabe Larsen Larsen, Joselan Fabe Executive Officer +47-23016800 j.f.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kim Sverre Larsen Larsen, Kim Sverre Lecturer k.s.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Truls Michael Leegaard Leegaard, Truls Michael Associate Professor t.m.leegaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Sørum Leikfoss Leikfoss, Ingvild Sørum Senior Engineer i.s.leikfoss@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Lenartova Lenartova, Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow andrea.lenartova@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Finn Olav Levy Levy, Finn Olav Professor +47-22840237 +47-47271676 f.o.levy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yingqian Li Li, Yingqian Postdoctoral Fellow yingqian.li@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anine Lie Lie, Anine Doctoral Research Fellow anine.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Benedicte Alexandra Lie Lie, Benedicte Alexandra Professor +47-23016646 b.a.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Steensæth Lie Lie, Erik Steensæth Lecturer e.s.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Lien Lien, Lars Researcher 2292355 +47-97040683 lars.lien@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Marit Lieng Lieng, Marit Professor II +47-22119800 marit.lieng@medisin.uio.no