People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 848
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sandra Kühn Kühn, Sandra Researcher sandra.kuhn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marton König König, Marton Researcher - Deptartment of Neurosurgery m.s.s.konig@medisin.uio.no Malignancies of the skull base, Craniofacial surgery
Picture of Stein Kaasa Kaasa, Stein Adjunct Professor stein.kaasa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Jørgen Labori Labori, Knut Jørgen Adjunct Professor +47 90722902 k.j.labori@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hely Katariina Laine Laine, Hely Katariina Associate Professor h.k.laine@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Signe Landheim Landheim, Anne Signe Researcher a.s.landheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Aina Ysland Landrø Landrø, Linn Aina Ysland Associate Professor +47 23070000 l.a.y.landro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans Christian Erichsen Landsverk Landsverk, Hans Christian Erichsen Lecturer h.c.e.landsverk@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Toverud Landaas Landaas, Elisabeth Toverud Lecturer e.t.landaas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jonas Langerud Langerud, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonas.langerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iver Arne Langmoen Langmoen, Iver Arne Adjunct Professor i.a.langmoen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maarja Laos Laos, Maarja Researcher maarja.laos@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gry Bruland Larsen Larsen, Gry Bruland Senior Executive Officer +47 23015597 g.b.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joselan Fabe Larsen Larsen, Joselan Fabe Executive Officer +47 23016800 j.f.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kim Sverre Larsen Larsen, Kim Sverre Lecturer +47 90572670 k.s.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Aarsund Larsen Larsen, Miriam Aarsund Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41743744 m.a.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Cecilie Kjeldsen Larstorp Larstorp, Anne Cecilie Kjeldsen Associate Professor a.c.k.larstorp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Hindkjær Lautrup Lautrup, Sofie Hindkjær Postdoctoral Fellow s.h.lautrup@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Le Le, Christopher Researcher christopher.le@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sindre Lee-Ødegård Lee-Ødegård, Sindre Researcher +47 46796851 sindre.lee-odegard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Truls Michael Leegaard Leegaard, Truls Michael Associate Professor +47-90646265 t.m.leegaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yohan Lefol Lefol, Yohan Doctoral Research Fellow yohan.lefol@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Legard Legard, Ingunn Adviser ingunn.legard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Soili Marianne Lehto Lehto, Soili Marianne Adjunct Professor s.m.lehto@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tøri Vigeland Lerum Lerum, Tøri Vigeland Doctoral Research Fellow t.v.lerum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Finn Olav Levy Levy, Finn Olav Professor +47 22840237 +47 47271676 f.o.levy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yingqian Li Li, Yingqian Postdoctoral Fellow yingqian.li@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yuchuan Li Li, Yuchuan Postdoctoral Fellow yuchuan.li@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anine Lie Lie, Anine Doctoral Research Fellow anine.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Benedicte Alexandra Lie Lie, Benedicte Alexandra Professor +47 23016646 b.a.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Steensæth Lie Lie, Erik Steensæth e.s.lie@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Lien Lien, Lars Researcher +47 97040683 lars.lien@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Marit Lieng Lieng, Marit Adjunct Professor +47 22119800 marit.lieng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Henrik Lillevold Lillevold, Pål Henrik Adviser +47 23368972 p.h.lillevold@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rune Lilleaas Lilleaas, Rune Senior Adviser +47 22859240 rune.lilleaas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Aihua Lin Lin, Aihua Postdoctoral Fellow aihua.lin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Yvonne Kathe Lindemann Lindemann, Kristina Yvonne Kathe Associate Professor k.y.k.lindemann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Andrine Myklebust Lindseth Lindseth, Andrine Myklebust a.m.lindseth@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Smestad Lindskog Lindskog, Trond Smestad Principal Engineer +47 22850610 +47 90266206 +47-90266206 t.s.lindskog@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Borgen Lindstad Lindstad, Christian Borgen c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fabian August Line Line, Fabian August Doctoral Research Fellow f.a.line@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Dag Line Line, Pål Dag Adjunct Professor +47 23070509 p.d.line@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Philipp Paul Lobmaier Lobmaier, Philipp Paul Researcher +47 23368974 p.p.lobmaier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bianca Margrethe Risvåg Lorntzsen Lorntzsen, Bianca Margrethe Risvåg Doctoral Research Fellow b.m.r.lorntzsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Haaskjold Lossius Lossius, Astrid Haaskjold Doctoral Research Fellow a.h.lossius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Ingvar Lossius Lossius, Morten Ingvar Adjunct Professor m.i.lossius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Adelheid Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild Adelheid Adjunct Professor +47 22934415 +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of William Edward Louch Louch, William Edward Researcher w.e.louch@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans-Jørgen Lund Lund, Hans-Jørgen Section Manager +47 22859207 +4792625140 h.j.lund@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Persgård Lund Lund, Katrine Persgård Head Engineer k.p.lund@medisin.uio.no