Administrative staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 176
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marte Rabo Carlsen Carlsen, Marte Rabo Senior Executive Officer 23071507 m.r.carlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Dahl Dahl, Elisabeth Section Manager +47 22844684 +47 91832744 +47-91832744 elisabeth.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mai Britt Dahl Dahl, Mai Britt Senior Engineer m.b.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Dishington Dishington, Hilde Head Engineer +47 23016800 hilde.dishington@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linda Trobe Dorg Dorg, Linda Trobe Head Engineer l.t.dorg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Picture of Ingrid Marie Egner Egner, Ingrid Marie Senior Engineer i.m.egner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iván Eiriz Delgado Eiriz Delgado, Iván Head Engineer i.e.delgado@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Seim Ekeland Ekeland, Gunn Seim Adviser +47 67968853 g.s.ekeland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karin Ekholt Ekholt, Karin Head Engineer karin.ekholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hege Eliassen Eliassen, Hege Senior Executive Officer +47 23071509 hege.eliassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Eriksen Eriksen, Anne-Lise Secretary +47 22118703 a.l.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ine Eriksen Eriksen, Ine Photographer +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Picture of Karly Ella Karen Eriksen Eriksen, Karly Ella Karen Administrative Manager +47 23072241 k.e.k.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eric Jon Erlingsson Erlingsson, Eric Jon Head Engineer +47 22845884 +47 45278869 e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, arrangement, AV services
Picture of Qin Ying Esbensen Esbensen, Qin Ying Senior Engineer q.y.esbensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Fedde Fedde, Erik Senior Executive Officer +47 22859223 erik.fedde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Karla Harnæs Foss Foss, Maria Karla Harnæs Administrative Manager +47 45425649 23074357 m.k.h.foss@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tiril Fredriksen Fredriksen, Tiril Senior Executive Officer tiril.fredriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Frengen Frengen, Anna Senior Engineer - Department of Clinical Molecular Biology +47 67 96 39 30 +47 46 46 77 93 a.b.frengen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thine Skattum Gjersem Gjersem, Thine Skattum Adviser +47 22855261 t.s.gjersem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Brekken Grepperud Grepperud, Silje Brekken Adviser +47 22859219 s.b.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Rode Grorud Grorud, Ingunn Rode Senior Executive Officer +47 23071351 +47-23071351 i.r.grorud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iwona Gutowska-Schiander Gutowska-Schiander, Iwona Senior Engineer +47 22840211 iwona.gutowska-schiander@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra Götz Götz, Alexandra Principal Engineer alexandra.gotz@medisin.uio.no