Administrative staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 171
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thomas Brüning Brüning, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.bruning@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helene Burhol Burhol, Helene Adviser +47 22859216 +47 41256102 helene.burhol@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Busch-Christensen Busch-Christensen, Cecilie Adviser cecilie.busch-christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Bush Bush, Joe Senior Engineer +47 22859092 +47 40553332 joe.bush@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Rabo Carlsen Carlsen, Marte Rabo Senior Executive Officer +47 23071341 m.r.carlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mai Britt Dahl Dahl, Mai Britt Senior Engineer m.b.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Martine Doeland Doeland, Elin Martine Adviser +47 22844655 e.m.doeland@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Internal communication, Communication, Press contact
Picture of Linda Trobe Dorg Dorg, Linda Trobe Head Engineer l.t.dorg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Angelica Susanne Andersson Drucker Drucker, Angelica Susanne Andersson Adviser a.s.a.drucker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vibeke Døvle Døvle, Vibeke Adviser 23074369 vibeke.dovle@medisin.uio.no Exam, OSKE, SME, Trade test
Picture of Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Picture of Ingrid Marie Egner Egner, Ingrid Marie Senior Engineer i.m.egner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Eikenes Eikenes, Marte Principal Engineer marte.eikenes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ivan Eiriz Delgado Eiriz Delgado, Ivan Senior Engineer i.e.delgado@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Seim Ekeland Ekeland, Gunn Seim Adviser g.s.ekeland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hege Eliassen Eliassen, Hege Senior Executive Officer hege.eliassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ine Eriksen Eriksen, Ine Photographer +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Picture of Karly Ella Karen Eriksen Eriksen, Karly Ella Karen Administrative Manager k.e.k.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eric Jon Erlingsson Erlingsson, Eric Jon Head Engineer +47 22845884 +47 45278869 e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, arrangement, AV services
Picture of Qin Ying Esbensen Esbensen, Qin Ying Senior Engineer q.y.esbensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Fedde Fedde, Erik Senior Executive Officer +47 22859223 erik.fedde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Foss Foss, Maria Administrative Manager +47 45425649 23074357 maria.foss@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tiril Fredriksen Fredriksen, Tiril Senior Executive Officer tiril.fredriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Frengen Frengen, Anna Senior Engineer - Department of Clinical Molecular Biology +47 67 96 39 30 +47 46 46 77 93 a.b.frengen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ebba Giil Giil, Ebba Research Assistant ebba.giil@medisin.uio.no