Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 174
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Egil Haga Haga, Egil Senior Adviser +47 22844667 egil.haga@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Thorvaldsen Hagen Hagen, Kjersti Thorvaldsen Head Engineer k.t.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marthe Hagen Hagen, Marthe Adviser marthe.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Agnete Hager Hager, Agnete Administrative Manager 23 07 08 71 +47 928 50 252 agnete.hager@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åse Ragnhild Halfstad Halfstad, Åse Ragnhild Adviser +47 22844681 a.r.halfstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Hansson Hansson, Lars Principal Engineer lars.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Almira Hasic Hasic, Almira Senior Executive Officer almira.hasic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hegland Hegland, Knut Adviser +47 22859213 knut.hegland@medisin.uio.no Checking program, Oracle (OA), Accounts, Budget, Financial managment
Picture of Solbjørg Helgesen Helgesen, Solbjørg Senior Executive Officer +47 23074357 solbjorg.helgesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tor Johannes Helleland Helleland, Tor Johannes Executive Officer t.j.helleland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marit Synnøve Hellum Hellum, Marit Synnøve Senior Engineer m.s.hellum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peter Olaf Hofgaard Hofgaard, Peter Olaf Senior Engineer +47 23073027 p.o.hofgaard@medisin.uio.no Japan
Picture of Kristian Holm Holm, Kristian Senior Engineer +47 23070293 kristian.holm@medisin.uio.no psc, nopsc
Picture of Nina Maagaard Holm Holm, Nina Maagaard Senior Executive Officer +47 23015644 n.m.holm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Holmesland Holmesland, Hanne Adviser +47 22923715 hanne.holmesland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Homberset Homberset, Håvard Head Engineer havard.homberset@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Horgmo Horgmo, Øystein Senior Photographer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Picture of Amalie Hovland Hovland, Amalie Apprentice amalie.hovland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole-Jakob How How, Ole-Jakob Adviser +4798821821 o.j.how@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Huglen Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47 22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Haldor Husby Husby, Haldor Senior Adviser haldor.husby@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Sofie Hveem Hveem, Marie Sofie Higher Executive Officer +47 23066823 m.s.hveem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Venke Jenssen Jenssen, Venke Senior Adviser +47 22844658 venke.jenssen@medisin.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Programme descriptions
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Senior Engineer +47 23071376 m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Suresh A. Johnpillai Johnpillai, Suresh A. Adviser +47 22840733 s.a.johnpillai@medisin.uio.no