Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 174
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ebba Giil Giil, Ebba Research Assistant ebba.giil@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thine Skattum Gjersem Gjersem, Thine Skattum On leave
Picture of Silje Brekken Grepperud Grepperud, Silje Brekken Adviser +47 22859219 s.b.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Diliana Antonova Grozdeva Grozdeva, Diliana Antonova Senior Executive Officer +47 22851139 d.a.grozdeva@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iwona Gutowska-Schiander Gutowska-Schiander, Iwona Senior Engineer +47 22840211 iwona.gutowska-schiander@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Egil Haga Haga, Egil Senior Adviser egil.haga@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Thorvaldsen Hagen Hagen, Kjersti Thorvaldsen Head Engineer 98611675 k.t.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Agnete Hager Hager, Agnete Administrative Manager +47 23070871 +47 92850252 agnete.hager@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Petra Susanne Hedberg Hedberg, Petra Susanne Senior Executive Officer 952 93 317 p.s.hedberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tor Johannes Helleland Helleland, Tor Johannes Executive Officer t.j.helleland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marit Synnøve Hellum Hellum, Marit Synnøve Senior Engineer m.s.hellum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leangen Herigstad Herigstad, Marie Leangen Principal Engineer m.l.herigstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åsne Rambøl Hillestad Hillestad, Åsne Rambøl Head Engineer a.r.hillestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Peter Olaf Hofgaard Hofgaard, Peter Olaf Senior Engineer p.o.hofgaard@medisin.uio.no Japan
Picture of Kristian Holm Holm, Kristian Senior Engineer kristian.holm@medisin.uio.no psc, nopsc
Picture of Nina Maagaard Holm Holm, Nina Maagaard Senior Executive Officer n.m.holm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Holmesland Holmesland, Hanne Adviser hanne.holmesland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Homberset Homberset, Håvard Head Engineer havard.homberset@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Horgmo Horgmo, Øystein Senior Photographer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Picture of Erlend Huglen Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47 22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Marie Sofie Hveem Hveem, Marie Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47 23066823 m.s.hveem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Venke Jenssen Jenssen, Venke Senior Adviser +47 22844658 venke.jenssen@medisin.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Programme descriptions
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Senior Engineer m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Suresh A. Johnpillai Johnpillai, Suresh A. Adviser +47 22840733 s.a.johnpillai@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lisa-Maria Fagervoll Jørgensen Jørgensen, Lisa-Maria Fagervoll Senior Executive Officer +47 22855256 l.m.f.jorgensen@medisin.uio.no