Administrative staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 175
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Martin Øverlien Myhre Myhre, Martin Øverlien Adviser +47 22029144 +4799235846 +4799235846 m.o.myhre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Myhrum Myhrum, Marte Senior Engineer +47 23071691 marte.myhrum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Picture of Giang Nguyen Nguyen, Giang Principal Engineer giang.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sanyalak Niratisairak Niratisairak, Sanyalak Senior Engineer +47 23076086 sanyalak.niratisairak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Nissen Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Picture of Marie Noer Noer, Marie Head Engineer marie.noer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Barbra Noodt Noodt, Barbra Administrative Manager +47 22935273 +47 91578437 barbra.noodt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Ringvoll Normann Normann, Kjersti Ringvoll Head Engineer k.r.normann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tove Norvik Norvik, Tove Adviser +47 22850545 tove.norvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingar Næss Næss, Ingar Research Technician ingar.nass@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Signe Turid Nøsterud Nøsterud, Signe Turid Senior Executive Officer +47 22119855 s.t.nosterud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Berit Lund Opheim Opheim, Berit Lund Administrative Manager +47 67968846 b.l.opheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Turid Margrethe Pedersen Pedersen, Turid Margrethe Senior Engineer +47 23076187 t.m.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Danh Phung Phung, Danh Head Engineer danh.phung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Toril Ranneberg-Nilsen Ranneberg-Nilsen, Toril Senior Engineer +47 23013917 toril.ranneberg-nilsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Revdal Revdal, Anders Adviser anders.revdal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Rognmo Rognmo, Øivind Adviser oivind.rognmo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Rosenberg Rosenberg, Ellen Adviser +47 23074367 +47-23074367 ellen.rosenberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Christine Ruud Ruud, Maria Christine Higher Executive Officer m.c.ruud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Rydland Rydland, Anne Principal Engineer anne.rydland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Oxana Rødnes Rødnes, Oxana Senior Executive Officer oxana.rodnes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linda Kristin Røine Røine, Linda Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22844652 l.k.roine@medisin.uio.no FS, Student administration, Network, Syllabus, Programme descriptions
Picture of Dagrun Sagafos Sagafos, Dagrun Researcher dagrun.sagafos@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Lund Sagen Sagen, Ellen Lund Senior Engineer +47 23072788 e.l.sagen@medisin.uio.no