Administrative staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 174
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristoffer Midtgaard Midtgaard, Kristoffer Head Engineer +47 22859225 +47 93088959 kristoffer.midtgaard@medisin.uio.no IT support
Picture of Doriana Misceo Misceo, Doriana Senior Engineer doriana.misceo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vivi Talstad Monsen Monsen, Vivi Talstad Senior Engineer v.t.monsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Øverlien Myhre Myhre, Martin Øverlien Doctoral Research Fellow +4799235846 m.o.myhre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Myhrum Myhrum, Marte Senior Engineer marte.myhrum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Francisco Jose Naranjo Galindo Naranjo Galindo, Francisco Jose Principal Engineer f.j.n.galindo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Senior Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Picture of Giang Nguyen Nguyen, Giang Principal Engineer giang.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Theresa Nguyen Nguyen, Theresa Adviser theresa.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mija Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Mija Adviser +47 22844687 mija.nikolaisen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Picture of Sanyalak Niratisairak Niratisairak, Sanyalak Senior Engineer +4700000000 sanyalak.niratisairak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Nissen Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Picture of Marie Therese Noer Noer, Marie Therese Senior Engineer m.t.noer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mari Nyquist-Andersen Nyquist-Andersen, Mari Lab manager - Department of Pharmacology 22850228 mari.nyquist-andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Purchasing
Picture of Signe Turid Nøsterud Nøsterud, Signe Turid Senior Executive Officer s.t.nosterud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maren Retterstøl Olaisen Olaisen, Maren Retterstøl Adviser +47 22850545 m.r.olaisen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ann Oldervoll Oldervoll, Ann Senior Executive Officer ann.oldervoll@medisin.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Berit Lund Opheim Opheim, Berit Lund Administrative Manager b.l.opheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dawn Judith Patrick-Brown Patrick-Brown, Dawn Judith Principal Engineer d.j.patrick-brown@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Turid Margrethe Pedersen Pedersen, Turid Margrethe Senior Engineer t.m.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Danh Thanh Phung Phung, Danh Thanh Senior Engineer d.t.phung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Iren Pileberg Pileberg, Silje Iren Adviser +47 45427859 s.i.pileberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Toril Ranneberg Nilsen Ranneberg Nilsen, Toril Senior Engineer t.r.nilsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joseph Mark Robertson Robertson, Joseph Mark Senior Adviser +47 22840941 j.m.robertson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Rosenberg Rosenberg, Ellen Adviser +47-23074367 ellen.rosenberg@medisin.uio.no