People

Persons 1 - 39 of 39
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Susann V. Berg Berg, Susann V. Medical student s.v.berg@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Roeland Broekema Broekema, Roeland Doctoral Research Fellow r.v.broekema@umcg.nl
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no USA
Das, Saykat saykatd@student.ibv.uio.no
Picture of Diana Domanska Domanska, Diana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-93825890 dianadom@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Linn Margrethe Eggesbø Eggesbø, Linn Margrethe Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carina Hinrichs Hinrichs, Carina Technician carhin@ous-hf.no
Picture of Lene Støkken Høydahl Høydahl, Lene Støkken Postdoctoral Fellow l.s.hoydahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rasmus Iversen Iversen, Rasmus Researcher rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Head Engineer +47-23071376 m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iris Jonkers Jonkers, Iris Researcher i.h.jonkers@umcg.nl
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Researcher skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Shiva Dahal Koirala Koirala, Shiva Dahal Postdoctoral Fellow shiva.dahal.koirala@rr-research.no
Picture of Chan Li Li, Chan Postdoctoral Fellow c.li@umcg.nl
Picture of Yang Li Li, Yang Assistant professor y.li01@umcg.nl
Picture of Ida Lindeman Lindeman, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Borgen Lindstad Lindstad, Christian Borgen Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Gard Lund Lund, Eivind Gard Researcher e.g.lund@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Lundin Lundin, Knut Professor +4790980325 +47-90980325 knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no Education
Picture of Ivana Mikocziova Mikocziova, Ivana Doctoral Research Fellow ivana.mikocziova@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Milena Mišić Mišić , Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milena@themathist.com
Picture of Ralf  Stefan Neumann Neumann, Ralf Stefan Researcher r.s.neumann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Justyna Polak Polak, Justyna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-48596229 justyna.polak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shuo-Wang Qiao Qiao, Shuo-Wang Associate Professor +47-23074222 s.w.qiao@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Samami, Khaledeh Technician khasam@ous-hf.no
Picture of Aaron Daniel Ramirez Sanchez Sanchez, Aaron Daniel Ramirez Doctoral Research Fellow a.d.ramirez.sanchez@umcg.nl
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no master tasks, genome analysis, bioinformatics
Picture of Lonneke Scheffer Scheffer, Lonneke Student lonnekes@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Bjørg Simonsen Simonsen, Bjørg Technician +47 23071362 Bjorg.Simonsen@rr-research.no
Picture of Gry Irene Skodje Skodje, Gry Irene PhD student g.i.skodje@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ludvig Magne Sollid Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47-23073811 l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Picture of Jorunn  Stamnæs Stamnæs, Jorunn Researcher jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Stray Stray, Daniel Medical student daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Tjitske Nienke (Cisca) Wijmenga Wijmenga, Tjitske Nienke (Cisca) Professor II - Department of Immunology t.n.wijmenga@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sebo  Withoff Withoff, Sebo Assistant professor s.withoff@umcg.nl
Picture of Lukasz Adam Wyrozemski Wyrozemski, Lukasz Adam Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92056342 l.a.wyrozemski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ying Yao Yao, Ying Doctoral Research Fellow ying.yao@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stephanie Zühlke Zühlke, Stephanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-23073813 stephanie.zuhlke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Wout van Helvoirt van Helvoirt, Wout Student woutv@ifi.uio.no