People

Persons 1 - 39 of 39
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sunniva Furre Amundsen Amundsen, Sunniva Furre Doctoral Research Fellow s.f.amundsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lisa Rebeca Vestgøte  Brynjulfsen Brynjulfsen, Lisa Rebeca Vestgøte Master student lrbrynju@student.ibv.uio.no
Picture of Markéta Chlubnová Chlubnová, Markéta Doctoral Research Fellow marketch@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Researcher asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shiva  Dahal Koirala Dahal Koirala, Shiva Postdoctoral Fellow shiva.dahal.koirala@rr-research.no
Picture of Saykat Das Das, Saykat Doctoral Research Fellow saykat.das@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alisa E. Dewan Dewan, Alisa E. Doctoral Research Fellow a.e.dewan@medisin.uio.no
Furholm, Siv Kristianne Berg s.k.b.furholm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Julie Elisabeth Heggelund Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Researcher j.e.heggelund@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance
Picture of Carina Hinrichs Hinrichs, Carina Technician carhin@ous-hf.no
Picture of Lene Støkken Høydahl Høydahl, Lene Støkken Postdoctoral Fellow l.s.hoydahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siv Isaksen Isaksen, Siv Study Nurse siv.isaksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rasmus Iversen Iversen, Rasmus Researcher rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Senior Engineer +47 23071376 m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iris Jonkers Jonkers, Iris Assistant Professor i.h.jonkers@umcg.nl
Picture of Liv Kleppa Kleppa, Liv Technician liv.kleppa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eva Koole Koole, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow e.m.koole@umcg.nl
Picture of Ida Lindeman Lindeman, Ida Postdoctoral Fellow ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Borgen Lindstad Lindstad, Christian Borgen c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Lundin Lundin, Knut Professor +4790980325 +47-90980325 knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no Education
Picture of Elio Magistrelli Magistrelli, Elio Doctoral Research Fellow +4793984524 elio.magistrelli@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ivana Mikocziova Mikocziova, Ivana Doctoral Research Fellow ivana.mikocziova@medisin.uio.no
Pavlovic, Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milenpa@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Justyna Polak Polak, Justyna Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48596229 justyna.polak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Enrico Riccardi Riccardi, Enrico Postdoctoral Fellow enricori@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Louise Fremgaard  Risnes Risnes, Louise Fremgaard Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Picture of Stine Rosenqvist Lund Rosenqvist Lund, Stine Technician strolu@ous-hf.no
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Professor +47 22840861 +47 93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Scheffer, Lonneke Doctoral Research Fellow lonnekes@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Bjørg Simonsen Simonsen, Bjørg Technician +47 23071362 Bjorg.Simonsen@rr-research.no
Picture of Andrei Slabodkin Slabodkin, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow andrei.slabodkin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ludvig Magne Sollid Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47 23073811 l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Picture of Jorunn Stamnæs Stamnæs, Jorunn Researcher jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Stray Stray, Daniel Medical student daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Marte Valde Valde, Marte Technician mvalde@ous-hf.no
Picture of Frode Vartdal Vartdal, Frode Professor Emeritus +47 99700152 frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no Management, Immunology, Multiple sclerosis, Central nervous system, Autoimmunity, Transplantion immunology
Picture of Filipa Baltazar da Costa Vaz Vaz, Filipa Baltazar da Costa Postdoktor f.b.d.c.vaz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fleur du Pre du Pre, Fleur Postdoctoral Fellow m.f.d.pre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frida van Megen van Megen, Frida Doctoral Research Fellow f.v.megen@medisin.uio.no