Participants in Multimodal imaging

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adriano Winterton Student adriano.winterton@medisin.uio.no
Christian Krog Tamnes Professor +47 22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive neuroscience, PROMENTA
Daniel Quintana Researcher daniel.quintana@psykologi.uio.no Psychiatry, oxytocin, heart rate variability, social cognition, meta-analysis
Daniël Roelfs Doctoral Research Fellow daniel.roelfs@medisin.uio.no
Dennis van der Meer Researcher d.van.der.meer@medisin.uio.no
Lars Tjelta Westlye Head of Research +47-97163221 l.t.westlye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychiatry, Neuropsychology
Luigi Maglanoc Senior Engineer +47 22845151 luigi.maglanoc@usit.uio.no
Martina Jonette Lund Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.lund@medisin.uio.no
Sandra Aakjær Bruun Research Technician +47 97419102 +47 97419102 (mob) s.a.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Siren Tønnesen Student siren.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no
Tobias Kaufmann Researcher tobias.kaufmann@medisin.uio.no
Ann-Marie Glasø de Lange +47 22845093 a.m.g.de.lange@psykologi.uio.no
Mads Lund Pedersen Researcher +47 22845126 m.l.pedersen@psykologi.uio.no
Pierre Berthet Postdoctoral Fellow pierre.berthet@psykologi.uio.no Computational Neuroscience, Plasticity, neural networks
Andreas Dahl Doctoral Research Fellow andreas.dahl@psykologi.uio.no
Henning Hoel Rise Adviser +47 48208749 h.h.rise@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Data manager, Research Communication, Neuroscience
Alina Marie Sartorius Doctoral Research Fellow +49 177 3727294 a.m.sartorius@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Psychiatry
Madelene Holm madelene.holm@psykologi.uio.no

Other participants