Participants in The Prescription Peer Academic detailing (Rx-PAD) study

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Jørund Straand Professor +47 22850647 +47 92852523 (mob) jorund.straand@medisin.uio.no
Morten Lindbæk Senior Adviser morten.lindbak@medisin.uio.no
Sture Rognstad Lecturer +47 22844694 +47 95820189 (mob) sture.rognstad@medisin.uio.no
Svein Gjelstad
Sigurd Høye Associate Professor +47 22844603 +47 40451747 (mob) sigurd.hoye@medisin.uio.no
Anne Cathrine Sundseth Student +47 22850555 +47 92254139 (mob) a.c.sundseth@medisin.uio.no
Guro Haugen Fossum Researcher +47 22844669 +47 99599766 (mob) g.h.fossum@medisin.uio.no
Arne Fetveit Researcher +47 22850619 +47 41208270 (mob) arne.fetveit@medisin.uio.no
Jan Frich Professor +4722850524 +47 48057813 (mob) jan.frich@medisin.uio.no Health Services Research; Leadership, Huntington's disease
Siri Evju Janssen Adviser +47 22850671 +47 48204505 (mob) s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, Web publishing