Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 418
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunn-Elin Aasprong Bjørneboe Bjørneboe, Gunn-Elin Aasprong Special Adviser +47 90164852 g.e.a.bjorneboe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Bjørneng Bjørneng, Ragnhild Senior Adviser +47 22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Picture of Valgerdur Björnsdottir Björnsdottir, Valgerdur Head Engineer valgerdur.bjornsdottir@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stine Bjørnsen Bjørnsen, Stine Principal Engineer stine.bjornsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ane Mari Bjørnæs Bjørnæs, Ane Mari Higher Executive Officer +47 22844155 a.m.bjornas@medisin.uio.no Department support
Picture of Pernille Blicher Blicher, Pernille Head Engineer pernille.blicher@medisin.uio.no
Blikra, Kristine Kleppan Section Manager +47 22851512 +47 97069443 k.k.blikra@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Victor Bredholt Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47 22850666 +47 92442236 victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support
Picture of Eleonora Brekke Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47 22850562 eleonora.brekke@psykologi.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47 22856353 +47 95209393 merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Picture of Martha-Elisabeth Brigg Brigg, Martha-Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 980 76 357 m.e.brigg@medisin.uio.no Human Brain Project, EBRAINS, Community Building, H2020, Communication, Project Management, Events
Picture of Thomas Brüning Brüning, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.bruning@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helene Burhol Burhol, Helene Adviser +47 22859216 +47 41256102 helene.burhol@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Busch-Christensen Busch-Christensen, Cecilie Adviser cecilie.busch-christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Bush Bush, Joe Senior Engineer +47 22859092 +47 40553332 joe.bush@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn  Bævre Bævre, Linn Senior Adviser HR +47-91855211 linn.bavre@medisin.uio.no
Båtstad, Nicolai Schjelle Adviser 41358550 n.s.batstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Rabo Carlsen Carlsen, Marte Rabo Senior Executive Officer +47 23071341 m.r.carlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alieu S K Cham Cham, Alieu S K Adviser +47 22851356 a.s.k.cham@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination
Picture of Vibeke Christie Christie, Vibeke Senior Adviser +47 22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Picture of Mari Corell Corell, Mari Senior Adviser +47 22856360 +47 98472085 +47 98472085 mari.corell@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Adviser +47 22852861 xuemei.cui@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Research support, Research administration
Picture of Mai Britt Dahl Dahl, Mai Britt Senior Engineer m.b.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Dalen, Unni Adviser unni.dalen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dmitri Darine Darine, Dmitri Head Engineer +47 22851498 dmitri.darine@medisin.uio.no