Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 422
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Matilde Danielsen Danielsen, Matilde Adviser +47 90760890 matilde.danielsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dmitri Darine Darine, Dmitri Head Engineer +47 22851498 dmitri.darine@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nele De Vos De Vos, Nele Adviser +47 22851104 n.de.vos@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Elin Martine Doeland Doeland, Elin Martine Adviser +47 22844655 e.m.doeland@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Internal communication, Communication, Press contact
Picture of Linda Trobe Dorg Dorg, Linda Trobe Head Engineer l.t.dorg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Angelica Susanne Andersson Drucker Drucker, Angelica Susanne Andersson Adviser a.s.a.drucker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vibeke Døvle Døvle, Vibeke Adviser 23074369 vibeke.dovle@medisin.uio.no Exam, OSKE, SME, Trade test
Picture of Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Picture of Ingrid Marie Egner Egner, Ingrid Marie Senior Engineer i.m.egner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Eikenes Eikenes, Marte Principal Engineer marte.eikenes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Eikvar Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47 22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Cell growth, Basware, Protein analysis, Teaching, Bacterial work
Picture of Ivan Eiriz Delgado Eiriz Delgado, Ivan Senior Engineer i.e.delgado@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Seim Ekeland Ekeland, Gunn Seim Adviser g.s.ekeland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Hanssen Ekra Ekra, Vegard Hanssen Adviser v.h.ekra@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hege Eliassen Eliassen, Hege Senior Executive Officer hege.eliassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Engebretsen Engebretsen, Eivind Professor and Vice-Dean for Postgraduate Studies 22 84 53 52 92 42 52 31 eivind.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no SDGs, Knowledge Translation, Text Analysis, Theory of Knowledge, Evidence based medicine
Picture of Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Senior Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47 22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no
Engh, Espen Administrative Manager +47 98103092 espeeng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Senior Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Picture of Ine Eriksen Eriksen, Ine Photographer +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Picture of Karly Ella Karen Eriksen Eriksen, Karly Ella Karen Administrative Manager k.e.k.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Eriksen Eriksen, Morten Head Engineer morten.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Eric Jon Erlingsson Erlingsson, Eric Jon Head Engineer +47 22845884 +47 45278869 e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, arrangement, AV services