Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

Persons 201 - 225 of 422
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Picture of Cecilie Poulsson Krogh Krogh, Cecilie Poulsson Senior Adviser +47 22845331 c.p.krogh@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Zandstra Krokeide Krokeide, Silje Zandstra Senior Engineer s.z.krokeide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Padmapriya Kumar Kumar, Padmapriya Head Engineer padmapriya.kumar@medisin.uio.no
Kvammen, Ole Christian Higher Executive Officer o.c.kvammen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mette Kvernland Kvernland, Mette Adviser +47 22840504 mette.kvernland@ncmm.uio.no extramural funding, reporting, Financial managment, budget
Picture of Torgeir Kvernstuen Kvernstuen, Torgeir Section Manager +47 22851132 +47 90162312 torgeir.kvernstuen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Julie Nybakk Kvaal Kvaal, Julie Nybakk On leave Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Picture of Mette Groseth Langballe Langballe, Mette Groseth Senior Adviser +47 22845326 +47 41409069 m.g.langballe@medisin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Anette Langtvet Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47 22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Administrative management, Corporate governance, Financial management
Picture of Kirsti Langvatn Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Picture of Joselan Fabe Larsen Larsen, Joselan Fabe Executive Officer j.f.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rune Larsen Larsen, Rune Senior Adviser +47 926 20132 rune.larsen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU
Picture of Ioanna Lazarou Lazarou, Ioanna Executive Officer +47-22845040 (09.00–10.30) phd-inquiry@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Siv Støfring Le Page Le Page, Siv Støfring Senior Executive Officer +47 22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Marit Ledsaak Ledsaak, Marit Head Engineer 482 31 78 marit.ledsaak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Randi Kathrine Leidland Leidland, Randi Kathrine Higher Executive Officer r.k.leidland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristi Brinkmann Lenander Lenander, Kristi Brinkmann Senior Executive Officer +47 22844611 k.b.lenander@medisin.uio.no Management support
Picture of Waldir Leoncio Netto Leoncio Netto, Waldir Senior Engineer w.l.netto@medisin.uio.no Programmer, Software architecture, Training, Servers and operating services, IT support for research, IT support for education, Open Science
Picture of Anna Maria Liendo Liendo, Anna Maria Higher Executive Officer +47 22845881 a.m.liendo@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, PhD
Picture of Ida Lillehagen Lillehagen, Ida Researcher +47 22845350 ida.lillehagen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Henrik Lillevold Lillevold, Pål Henrik Adviser p.h.lillevold@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rune Lilleaas Lilleaas, Rune Senior Adviser +47 22859240 rune.lilleaas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Larissa Lily Lily, Larissa Senior Executive Officer +47 22840546 larissal@ncmm.uio.no Management support, Research support, Events, Web editor
Picture of Nina Lind Lind, Nina Adviser +47 22851116 nina.lind@medisin.uio.no