Institute Staff - Page 9

Persons 201 - 225 of 328
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Habib Moradi Moradi, Habib Senior Executive Officer +47 22851130 +47 99614804 habib.moradi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans Mossin Mossin, Hans Assistant Director +47 22844654 +4799164241 +4799164241 hans.mossin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Øverlien Myhre Myhre, Martin Øverlien Adviser +47 22029144 +4799235846 +4799235846 m.o.myhre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Myhrum Myhrum, Marte Senior Engineer +47 23071691 marte.myhrum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ester Mæland Mæland, Ester Adviser +47 22850594 ester.maland@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Research administration, Research support MED, FANE-HELSAM
Picture of Anne Britt Mølsæter Mølsæter, Anne Britt Adviser 99460634 a.b.molsater@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Zahida Nabi Nabi, Zahida Adviser +47 22851351 zahida.nabi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Birthe Neset Neset, Birthe Senior Executive Officer +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nesteby, Mari Elise Senior Executive Officer +47 22859234 m.e.nesteby@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Picture of Waldir Leoncio Netto Netto, Waldir Leoncio Senior Engineer 41209531 w.l.netto@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Giang Nguyen Nguyen, Giang Principal Engineer giang.nguyen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Gunn Thyrum Nilsen Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47 22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Picture of Sanyalak Niratisairak Niratisairak, Sanyalak Senior Engineer +47 23076086 sanyalak.niratisairak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Nissen Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Picture of Marie Noer Noer, Marie Head Engineer marie.noer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Barbra Noodt Noodt, Barbra Administrative Manager +47 22935273 +47 91578437 barbra.noodt@medisin.uio.no
Norberg, Nina Higher Executive Officer nina.norberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Ringvoll Normann Normann, Kjersti Ringvoll Head Engineer k.r.normann@medisin.uio.no
Nortvedt, Helene Alice Vestad Higher Executive Officer h.a.v.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration
Picture of Tove Norvik Norvik, Tove Adviser +47 22850545 tove.norvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingar Næss Næss, Ingar Research Technician ingar.nass@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Signe Turid Nøsterud Nøsterud, Signe Turid Senior Executive Officer +47 22119855 s.t.nosterud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Petterson Oksvold Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47 22851408 +47 45477093 c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Microscopy, Fire safety
Picture of Maria Olofsson Olofsson, Maria Section Manager +47 22850689 maria.olofsson@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Research politics, Research administration, Research support