Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 339
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Linn Bøhler Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dominique Andree Yvette Caugant Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Chola, Lumbwe Associate Professor lumbwe.chola@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vibeke Christie Christie, Vibeke Senior Adviser +47 22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Picture of Shereen Cox Née Dawkins Cox Née Dawkins, Shereen Doctoral Research Fellow +478163530255 s.c.n.dawkins@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Adviser +47 22852861 xuemei.cui@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Research support, Research administration
Picture of Pascale Renée Cyr Cyr, Pascale Renée p.r.cyr@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Solveig Dagfinrud Dagfinrud, Hanne Solveig Adjunct Professor h.s.dagfinrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Dahl Dahl, Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, quantitative methods, environmental epidemiology, osteoporosis and fractures, microbiota, global public health
Dahlberg, Jørgen Researcher +47 22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mina Dahli Dahli, Mina Doctoral Research Fellow mina.dahli@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vivian Moe Dalaker Dalaker, Vivian Moe Doctoral Research Fellow v.m.dalaker@medisin.uio.no
Dalen, Unni Adviser unni.dalen@medisin.uio.no
Dash, Keziah Chanyisa Khayadi Research Assistant k.c.k.dash@medisin.uio.no
de Linde, Astrid Doctoral Research Fellow a.de.linde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Isa Dussauge Dussauge, Isa Postdoctoral Fellow isabeldu@uio.no
Picture of Kim Kristoffer Dysthe Dysthe, Kim Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow k.k.dysthe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frode Eick Eick, Frode Doctoral Research Fellow frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Picture of Torunn Bjerve Eide Eide, Torunn Bjerve Postdoctoral Fellow t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no
Eik, Hedda Postdoctoral Fellow hedda.eik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Louise Emilsson Emilsson, Louise Associate Professor louise.emilsson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Senior Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47 22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Senior Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Picture of Ida Iren Eriksen Eriksen, Ida Iren i.i.eriksen@medisin.uio.no