Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 322
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Alina Coman Coman, Alina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850668 alina.coman@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shereen Cox Née Dawkins Cox Née Dawkins, Shereen Stipendiat s.c.n.dawkins@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Adviser - Section for Research Administration Helsam xuemei.cui@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Research support, Research administration
Picture of Pascale Renée Cyr Cyr, Pascale Renée Doctoral Research Fellow p.r.cyr@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Solveig Dagfinrud Dagfinrud, Hanne Solveig Adjunct Professor +47 22858428 h.s.dagfinrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Dahl Dahl, Cecilie Researcher +47 22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, quantitative methods, environmental epidemiology, osteoporosis and fractures, microbiota, global public health
Dahlberg, Jørgen Researcher +47 22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mina Piiksi Dahli Dahli, Mina Piiksi Doctoral Research Fellow minaad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vivian Moe Dalaker Dalaker, Vivian Moe Doctoral Research Fellow v.m.dalaker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Isa Dussauge Dussauge, Isa Postdoctoral Fellow isabeldu@uio.no
Picture of Kim Kristoffer Dysthe Dysthe, Kim Kristoffer Stipendiat k.k.dysthe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frode Eick Eick, Frode Doctoral Research Fellow frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Picture of Torunn Bjerve Eide Eide, Torunn Bjerve Postdoctoral Fellow t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no
Eig, Ruth Davey Adviser r.d.eig@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Louise Emilsson Emilsson, Louise Associate Professor louise.emilsson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47 22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Picture of Ida Iren Eriksen Eriksen, Ida Iren i.i.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Eskerud, Jens Ragnar Lecturer +47 22119004 j.r.eskerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lena Fauske Fauske, Lena Lecturer lena.fauske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli Feiring Feiring, Eli Associate Professor +47 22850528 +47 98413965 eli.feiring@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Fetveit Fetveit, Arne Researcher +47 22850619 arne.fetveit@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Lidal Fidjeland Fidjeland, Heidi Lidal Doctoral Research Fellow h.l.fidjeland@medisin.uio.no