Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 306
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Pascale Renée Cyr Cyr, Pascale Renée Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48261431 p.r.cyr@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Solveig Dagfinrud Dagfinrud, Hanne Solveig Adjunct Professor +47 22858428 +47 41906633 h.s.dagfinrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Dahl Dahl, Cecilie Researcher +47 22850630 +47 40550210 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, quantitative methods, environmental epidemiology, osteoporosis and fractures, microbiota, global public health
Picture of Mina Piiksi Dahli Dahli, Mina Piiksi Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95797708 minaad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vivian Moe Dalaker Dalaker, Vivian Moe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93636675 v.m.dalaker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Isa Dussauge Dussauge, Isa Postdoctoral Fellow isabeldu@uio.no
Picture of Kim Kristoffer Dysthe Dysthe, Kim Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92853383 k.k.dysthe@medisin.uio.no
Eick, Frode Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93853244 frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Picture of Torunn Bjerve Eide Eide, Torunn Bjerve Postdoctoral Fellow +47 95132959 t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no
Eig, Ruth Davey Adviser +47 97189984 r.d.eig@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Louise Emilsson Emilsson, Louise Associate Professor +46706588796 louise.emilsson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 +47 91009941 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47 22850657 +47 97981983 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Picture of Ida Iren Eriksen Eriksen, Ida Iren i.i.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 +47 95248425 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Eskerud, Jens Ragnar Lecturer +47 22119004 +47 41678127 j.r.eskerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lena Fauske Fauske, Lena Lecturer +47 91345672 lena.fauske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli Feiring Feiring, Eli Associate Professor +47 22850528 +47 22020460 +47 98413965 eli.feiring@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Fetveit Fetveit, Arne Researcher +47 22850619 +47 41208270 arne.fetveit@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Lidal Fidjeland Fidjeland, Heidi Lidal Doctoral Research Fellow h.l.fidjeland@medisin.uio.no
Finnes, Trine Elisabeth Lecturer +47 99293135 t.e.finnes@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Mari Fiske Fiske, Mari Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92667311 926 67 311 mari.fiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Fjeld Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Fjørtoft, Silje Adviser +47 22856413 +47 98096256 silje.fjortoft@medisin.uio.no