Norwegian version of this page

The Election Board

The Election Board is responsible for all elections held at the faculty and department level. The Election Board is in charge of administration and implementation of the elections, and decides on all matters that have not been delegated to other bodies in the context of these elections.


The Election Board has been appointed for the period 2022–2025 and has the following members:

Senior Adviser Linn Bævre is the Election Board’s secretary.

Contact the Election Board

Published June 4, 2014 3:15 PM - Last modified Sep. 9, 2022 8:34 AM