Norwegian version of this page


The Institute of Basic Medical Sciences has four academic departments. Departments are organized according to academic disciplines and bear responsibility for teaching in medical sciences and nutrition. The research groups at the Institute are organizational units below the department organizational level.

Published May 10, 2011 11:50 PM - Last modified Jan. 24, 2018 11:29 AM