Norwegian version of this page


The Institute of Basic Medical Sciences is one of three institutes at the Faculty of Medicine and consists of four departments and a Centre of Excellence, supported by technical and administrative service sections.

Published Mar. 28, 2011 3:52 PM - Last modified Apr. 30, 2021 3:49 PM