Norwegian version of this page


The Institute of Basic Medical Sciences houses four academic departments. Departments are organized by main academic disciplines and are responsible for teaching students in medicine and nutrition as well as scientific activities. The two largest departments, Department of Molecular Medicine and Department of Nutrition, are organized with sections below department level. Each department or section host a number of research groups.

Published May 10, 2011 11:50 PM - Last modified Oct. 19, 2021 9:58 AM