Technicians

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Aruna  Abraham Abraham, Aruna Laboratory assistant a.t.abraham@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alicia  Alfonso Gomez Alfonso Gomez, Alicia Laboratory assistant +47-22781921
Picture of  Rosa Linn Andersen Andersen, Rosa Linn Laboratory assistant +47-22781930 Rosa.Linn.Andersen@rr-research.no
Picture of Nagham Theres Asp Asp, Nagham Theres Head Engineer +47 22851001 n.t.asp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of José Maria (Chema) Bassols Bassols, José Maria (Chema) Computer specialist +47-22781808 chema.bassols@rr-research.no IT support
Picture of Tiril Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Tiril Technician +47-22781928
Picture of Ulrikke Dahl Brinch Brinch, Ulrikke Dahl Head technician +47-22781908 ulrikke.dahl.brinch@rr-research.no
Picture of Anne Engen Engen, Anne Head engineer +47-22781830 Anne.Engen@rr-research.no
Picture of Karen-Marie Heintz Heintz, Karen-Marie Senior Engineer +47 2278 1763 karenmh@rr-research.no
Picture of Preeti Jain Jain, Preeti Laboratory assistant +47-22781914 Preeti.Jain@rr-research.no
Picture of Niveditha Umesh Katyayini Katyayini, Niveditha Umesh Research assistant +47-22781961 Niveditha.Umesh.Katyayini@rr-research.no
Picture of Else Munthe Munthe, Else Senior technician Else.Munthe@rr-research.no
Picture of Serhiy Pankiv Pankiv, Serhiy Researcher serhiy.pankiv@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sebastian Wolfgang Schultz Schultz, Sebastian Wolfgang Chief Engineer s.w.schultz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Smestad Smestad, Marianne Technician +47-22781910 marianne.smestad@rr-research.no
Picture of Ling Wang Wang, Ling Head technician +47-22781913 lingwa@rr-research.no
Picture of Catherine Sem Wegner Wegner, Catherine Sem Head engineer +47-22781910