Technicians

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nagham Theres Asp Asp, Nagham Theres Head Engineer +47 22851001 n.t.asp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of José Maria (Chema) Bassols Bassols, José Maria (Chema) Computer specialist +47-22781808 chema.bassols@rr-research.no
Picture of Ulrikke Dahl Brinch Brinch, Ulrikke Dahl Technician +47-22781908 ulrikke.dahl.brinch@rr-research.no
Picture of Karen-Marie Heintz Heintz, Karen-Marie Senior Engineer +47 2278 1763 karenmh@rr-research.no
Picture of Preeti Jain Jain, Preeti Laboratory assistant +47-22781924 Preeti.Jain@rr-research.no
Picture of Else Munthe Munthe, Else Senior technician Else.Munthe@rr-research.no
Picture of Serhiy Pankiv Pankiv, Serhiy Head Engineer +47 22851001 serhiy.pankiv@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eva Rønning Rønning, Eva Head Engineer +47-22781928 eva.ronning@rr-research.no
Picture of Sebastian Schultz Schultz, Sebastian Senior Engineer sebastian.schultz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Smestad Smestad, Marianne Technician +47-22781910 marianne.smestad@rr-research.no
Picture of Ling Wang Wang, Ling Head technician +47-22781913 lingwa@rr-research.no