Norwegian version of this page

Elections at the Faculty

Election of Faculty Board

In the autumn of 2021, one representative and two deputy representatives are to be elected from the academic staff on fixed-term contracts, including Professor II on fixed-term contracts.

Representatives for this constituency are elected for one year, 1.1.2022 - 31.12.2022.

Election of Dean

Ivar Gladhaug is elected as Dean of The Faculty of Medicine from 1 January 2019–31 December 2022.

The next election will take place during autumn 2022.