Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 26 - 50 of 322
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trine Bjørner Bjørner, Trine Associate Professor +47 22844695 +47 91593690 trine.bjorner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ane Mari Bjørnæs Bjørnæs, Ane Mari Higher Executive Officer +47 22844155 +4799471484 a.m.bjornas@medisin.uio.no Department support
Picture of Eira Bjørvik Bjørvik, Eira Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859201 eira.bjorvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Line Blixt Blixt, Line line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Boer, Pia Kristina den Adviser p.k.d.boer@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Bogstrand, Stig Tore Professor s.t.bogstrand@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Bondevik Bondevik, Hilde Professor +47 22845387 +47 99797649 hilde.bondevik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christine Råheim Borge Borge, Christine Råheim Postdoktor +47 22845372 c.r.borge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carolina Borges Rau Steuernagel Borges Rau Steuernagel, Carolina Researcher c.b.r.steuernagel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Grete Synøve Botten Botten, Grete Synøve Professor Emeritus +47 22845043 +47 91544234 g.s.botten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Line Kildal Bragstad Bragstad, Line Kildal Associate Professor +47 22844621 +47 40200795 l.k.bragstad@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Stroke, Ageing, Aging, Elderly, Disability, Family caregivers, Patient participation, Occupational therapy
Picture of Victor Bredholt Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47 22850666 +47 92442236 victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support
Picture of Eleonora Brekke Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47 22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Mette Brekke Brekke, Mette Professor +47 22850604 +47 92832865 mette.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michael Bretthauer Bretthauer, Michael Professor 90132480 michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Knut Ørnes Brodahl Brodahl, Knut Ørnes k.o.brodahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag +47 22850616 dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christina Marie Brux Brux, Christina Marie Adviser +47 22850613 c.m.brux@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Associate Professor +47 22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brøderud, Linn Benita Researcher l.b.broderud@medisin.uio.no
Buhl, Esben Selmer Researcher e.s.buhl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Annika Burger Burger, Emily Annika Associate Professor e.a.burger@medisin.uio.no USA, Women's health, Cancer control, HPV, Cervical Cancer, livmorhalsscreening, Livmorhalskreft
Picture of Linn Bøhler Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dominique Andree Yvette Caugant Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Adjunct Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Vibeke Christie Christie, Vibeke Senior Adviser +47 22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)