People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 100 of 954
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Claudia Barth Barth, Claudia Postdoctoral Fellow claudia.barth@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Raquel Bartolome Casado Bartolome Casado, Raquel r.b.casado@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bautz-Holter Bautz-Holter, Erik Professor Emeritus +47 22119016 erik.bautz-holter@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frank Becker Becker, Frank Associate Professor +47 95144638 +4795144638 frank.becker@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Picture of Victoria Becker Becker, Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow victoria.becker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Manigeh Beigi Beigi, Manigeh Principal Engineer +47 90835813 manigeh.beigi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Klaus Beiske Beiske, Klaus Professor Emeritus klaus.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Beitland Beitland, Sigrid Postdoctoral Fellow +4799040594 sigrid.beitland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Egeland Bøgh Bekkenes Bekkenes, Maria Egeland Bøgh m.e.b.bekkenes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ina Bekkevold-Jernberg Bekkevold-Jernberg, Ina Adviser ina.bekkevold-jernberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Bendz Bendz, Bjørn Associate Professor +47 23070644 bjorn.bendz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lise Wilhelmine Benningstad Benningstad, Lise Wilhelmine Senior Executive Officer +47 23015895 l.w.benningstad@medisin.uio.no
Berdal, Jan Erik Associate Professor j.e.berdal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Akiah Ottesen Berg Berg, Akiah Ottesen Researcher a.o.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli  Berg Berg, Eli Førsteamanuensis emeritus +47-91318180 eli.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Julsrud Berg Berg, Tore Julsrud Professor II +47 22894801 t.j.berg@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Endocrinology
Picture of Ørjan Berg Berg, Ørjan Secretary +47 22923650 orjan.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Berg-Eriksen Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47 22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Picture of Jon Berg-Johnsen Berg-Johnsen, Jon Adjunct Professor +47 23074844 jon.berg-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Berge Berge, Anita Principal Engineer +47 23073147 anita.berge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nikoline Næss Berge Berge, Nikoline Næss Senior Executive Officer +47 22855256 n.n.berge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Viktor Berge Berge, Viktor Associate Professor viktor.berge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristin Bergersen Bergersen, Tone Kristin Associate Professor +47 23072221 t.k.bergersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Knudsen Bergo Bergo, Kaja Knudsen k.k.bergo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Berild Berild, Dag +47 22119152 dag.berild@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tomm Bernklev Bernklev, Tomm Adjunct Professor tomm.bernklev@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Prytz Berset Berset, Ingrid Prytz Doctoral Research Fellow i.p.berset@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mona Kristiansen Beyer Beyer, Mona Kristiansen Professor II m.k.beyer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sonia Bhandari Bhandari, Sonia Higher Executive Officer +47-23016774 sonia.bhandari@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Caroline Ditlev Binde Binde, Caroline Ditlev Doctoral Research Fellow c.d.binde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kåre I. Birkeland Birkeland, Kåre I. Professor +47 23071181 +47 92830675 k.i.birkeland@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones
Picture of Lisa Bjarkø Bjarkø, Lisa Doctoral Research Fellow lisa.bjarko@medisin.uio.no
Bjelke, Erik Börje Adjunct Professor e.b.bjelke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bjella Bjella, Thomas Head Engineer +47 23027326 thomas.bjella@medisin.uio.no #database #eHealth #GDPR #TSD
Picture of Vigdis Bjerkeli Bjerkeli, Vigdis Senior Engineer +47 23072778 vigdis.bjerkeli@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Kristina Bjerre Bjerre, Anna Kristina Professor II a.k.bjerre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Bjordal Bjordal, Kristin Adjunct Professor +47 23066012 +47 95970307 kristin.bjordal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Picture of Vibeke Solberg Bjørklund Bjørklund, Vibeke Solberg Senior Executive Officer +47 67968855 v.s.bjorklund@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Vildershøj Bjørnholt Bjørnholt, Jørgen Vildershøj Associate Professor j.v.bjornholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Bjørnland Bjørnland, Kristin Professor II +4792456120 kristin.bjornland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stine Bjørnsen Bjørnsen, Stine Principal Engineer +47 23073617 stine.bjornsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Bjøro Bjøro, Kristian Professor +4790186524 kristian.bjoro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trine Bjøro Bjøro, Trine Professor +47 22935906 +47 95179192 trine.bjoro@medisin.uio.no Thyroid, Endocrinology, Tumour Markers
Picture of Magnar Bjørås Bjørås, Magnar Researcher magnar.bjoras@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Yngvild Nuvin Blaker Blaker, Yngvild Nuvin Researcher y.n.blaker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Blicher Blicher, Pernille Head Engineer +47 23071009 pernille.blicher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Muri Boberg Boberg, Kirsten Muri Adjunct Professor +47 22867037 k.m.boberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nenad Bogdanovic Bogdanovic, Nenad Researcher nenad.bogdanovic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Bogen Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47 23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Picture of Gerard Boix Lemonche Boix Lemonche, Gerard Postdoctoral Fellow g.b.lemonche@medisin.uio.no