Teknisk/administrativt ansatte - Side 2

Personer 26 - 50 av 170
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marte Rabo Carlsen Carlsen, Marte Rabo Seniorkonsulent 23071507 m.r.carlsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Gina Susanna Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Seniorrådgiver +47 22844689 +47 415 58 885 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, Cristin, Forskningsetikk
Bilde av Elisabeth Dahl Dahl, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +47 22844684 +47 91832744 elisabeth.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Mai Britt Dahl Dahl, Mai Britt Senioringeniør m.b.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Hilde Dishington Dishington, Hilde Overingeniør +47 23016800 hilde.dishington@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Linda Trobe Dorg Dorg, Linda Trobe Overingeniør l.t.dorg@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Seniorrådgiver +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 +47-90730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Personaladministrasjon, Ansettelser, Rekruttering, Regelverk, HR-system
Bilde av Ingrid Marie Egner Egner, Ingrid Marie Senioringeniør i.m.egner@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Iván Eiriz Delgado Eiriz Delgado, Iván Overingeniør i.e.delgado@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Gunn Seim Ekeland Ekeland, Gunn Seim Rådgiver +47 67968853 g.s.ekeland@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Karin Ekholt Ekholt, Karin Overingeniør karin.ekholt@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Hege Eliassen Eliassen, Hege Seniorkonsulent +47 23071509 hege.eliassen@medisin.uio.no Innkjøp, Forskningsstøtte, Cristin, Fakturabehandling IP, Rom-booking
Bilde av Anne-Lise Eriksen Eriksen, Anne-Lise Førstesekretær +47 22118703 a.l.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ine Eriksen Eriksen, Ine Fotograf +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Foto, Grafisk design, Kommunikasjon, Forskningsformidling, Bildearkiv
Bilde av Karly Ella Karen Eriksen Eriksen, Karly Ella Karen Avdelingsleder +47 23072241 93005171 k.e.k.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Eric Jon Erlingsson Erlingsson, Eric Jon Overingeniør +47 22845884 +47 45278869 e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, Arrangementer, AV-tjenester
Bilde av Qin Ying Esbensen Esbensen, Qin Ying Senioringeniør q.y.esbensen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Erik Fedde Fedde, Erik Seniorkonsulent +47 22859223 erik.fedde@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Maria Karla Harnæs Foss Foss, Maria Karla Harnæs Avdelingsleder +47 45425649 m.k.h.foss@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Tiril Fredriksen Fredriksen, Tiril Seniorkonsulent tiril.fredriksen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anna B.  Frengen Frengen, Anna B. Senioringeniør - Avdeling for klinisk molekylærbiologi 67963930 +47 46 46 77 93 a.b.frengen@medisin.uio.no Klinisk molekylærbiologi
Bilde av Thine Skattum Gjersem Gjersem, Thine Skattum Rådgiver +47 22855261 +47 41614425 t.s.gjersem@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Silje Brekken Grepperud Grepperud, Silje Brekken Rådgiver +47 22859219 s.b.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ingunn Rode Grorud Grorud, Ingunn Rode Seniorkonsulent +47 23071351 +47-23071351 i.r.grorud@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Iwona Gutowska-Schiander Gutowska-Schiander, Iwona Senioringeniør +47 22840211 iwona.gutowska-schiander@medisin.uio.no